Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BLOODWORTH "A"

Bloodworth "A" is an oil lease in Jack County, Texas, operated by Lufkin Production Company Inc. in the Jack County Regular field.

10 wells

40bbl oil, last 12 months−5% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-27370

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Jack CountyJackWiseClayMontagueYoungArcherJack County
Jack County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BLOODWORTH "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 months. 40 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 42 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 40 bblbbl per month03581013Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BLOODWORTH "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 months. 40 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 42 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month03581013Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

10 wells on this lease

Wells on BLOODWORTH "A"
API numberWell no.Status
42-237-376001Active
42-237-376443AActive
42-237-376452Active
42-237-376944AActive
42-237-376955AActive
42-237-376966AActive
42-237-379417 AActive
42-237-379948 AActive
42-237-380339 AActive
42-237-3807210 AActive

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Mar 1, 2003Dec 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

1,000 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 150 and 1,000 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Good to know

    10 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Bloodworth "A"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-237-3807210 A1,000
42-237-380339 A1,000
42-237-379948 A1,000
42-237-379417 A150
42-237-376944A150
42-237-376955A150
42-237-376966A150
42-237-376443A150
42-237-376452150
42-237-376001150

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BLOODWORTH "A"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 2026100$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026100$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025100$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025100$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 2025100$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025100$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024100$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024120$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024100$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024100$79.77$2.54
May 2024100$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024100$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024100$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024120$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024100$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023100$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023100$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023100$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Lufkin Production Company Inc. in Jack County

All Lufkin Production Company Inc. leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km