Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas gas well

Shut in

CUSENBARY, W. R. -A-

Cusenbary, W. R. -A- is a gas well in Sutton County, Texas, operated by Robert C. Brower, LLC in the Sawyer (Canyon) field.

1 well

9bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7C-055740

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Sutton CountySuttonSchleicherMenardSutton County
Sutton County
Oil in Jul 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Mar 2024

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Buyer

    Buyer changed: UPP OPERATING, LLC replaced ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS OPERATING LLC as the buyer of this lease's gas from gas wells on Jan 1, 2025.

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease
First check

Production started January 2026; the first check is due by about May 31, 2026 (estimate).

When is my first royalty check due?

Production by month

Oil output fell 100% since Mar 2024

21 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 100% since Mar 2024Monthly oil production for CUSENBARY, W. R. -A-, Mar 2024 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 100% since Mar 2024. Monthly average of 0 bbl in the latest 3 months, against 2 bbl in the first 3.Last 12 months: 9 bblbbl per month012345Apr 24JulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 100% since Mar 2024Monthly oil production for CUSENBARY, W. R. -A-, Mar 2024 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 100% since Mar 2024. Monthly average of 0 bbl in the latest 3 months, against 2 bbl in the first 3.Last 12 monthsbbl per month012345Jul 24Jan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on CUSENBARY, W. R. -A-
API numberWell no.Status
42-435-303831Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Upp Operating, LLCGas-well gasBuys100Jan 1, 2025–
Robert C. Brower, LLCGas-well gasGathers100Jan 1, 2025–
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyCondensateGathers100Jan 1, 2023Jan 1, 2025
Rover Petroleum Operating, LLCGas-well gasGathers100Jun 1, 2017Jan 1, 2025
Enterprise Products Operating LLCGas-well gasBuys100Jan 1, 2023Jan 1, 2025
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCCondensateGathers50Jul 1, 2021Jan 1, 2023
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPCondensateGathers50Jul 1, 2021Jan 1, 2023
Rover Petroleum Operating, LLCGas-well gasBuys100Jun 1, 2017Jan 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Cusenbary, W. R. -A-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-435-303831–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

29 months, newest first

Ledger for CUSENBARY, W. R. -A-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 202600$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202640$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202650$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025No report filed––$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025No report filed––$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025No report filed––$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025No report filed––$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025No report filed––$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025No report filed––$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025No report filed––$68.17$3.02
May 2025No report filed––$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025No report filed––$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025No report filed––$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025No report filed––$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025No report filed––$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024No report filed––$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024No report filed––$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024No report filed––$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024No report filed––$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024No report filed––$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024No report filed––$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024No report filed––$79.77$2.54
May 2024No report filed––$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024No report filed––$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Robert C. Brower, LLC in Sutton County

All Robert C. Brower, LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km