Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

DYCO-HAMILL-MCDONALD

Dyco-Hamill-McDonald is an oil lease in Liberty County, Texas, operated by B.o. Oil Company in the Cleveland, North field.

2 wells

12bbl oil, last 12 months−50% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-11496

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Liberty CountyLibertySan JacintoChambersHardinJasperJeffersonMontgomeryTylerHarrisPolkLiberty County
Liberty County
Oil in Jun 2026
1 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 50% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 50% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DYCO-HAMILL-MCDONALD, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 50% over the last 12 months. 11 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 22 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 11 bblbbl per month012345Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 50% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DYCO-HAMILL-MCDONALD, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 50% over the last 12 months. 11 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 22 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month012345Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on DYCO-HAMILL-MCDONALD
API numberWell no.Status
42-291-306842 UActive
42-291-311673DActive

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Dec 15, 2011

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

326 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Dyco-Hamill-McDonald
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-291-311673D326
42-291-306842–
42-291-306842 U–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for DYCO-HAMILL-MCDONALD
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202610$84.81$3.15
May 202610$102.13$2.94
Apr 202610$100.32$2.77
Mar 202610$91.38$3.04
Feb 202610$64.51$3.62
Jan 202610$60.04$7.72
Dec 202510$57.97$4.26
Nov 202510$60.06$3.79
Oct 202510$60.89$3.19
Sep 202510$63.96$2.97
Aug 202510$64.86$2.91
Jul 202510$68.39$3.20
Jun 202510$68.17$3.02
May 202510$62.17$3.12
Apr 202510$63.54$3.42
Mar 202510$68.24$4.12
Feb 202510$71.53$4.19
Jan 202510$75.74$4.13
Dec 202450$70.12$3.01
Nov 202450$69.95$2.12
Oct 202450$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 202300$89.43$2.64
Aug 202300$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

B.o. Oil Company in Liberty County

All B.o. Oil Company leases →

Cleveland, North field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km