Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

FLETCHER, NONA MINERAL CO.

Fletcher, Nona Mineral Co. is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by H.e.r. Operating, LLC in the Village Mills, East (V-1) field.

Oil lease dossier

1,220bbl oil, last 12 months−45% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-23855

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Apr 2026
15 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 5 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 45% over the last 12 months

3 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 45% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FLETCHER, NONA MINERAL CO., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 45% over the last 12 months. 922 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,690 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 922 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 45% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FLETCHER, NONA MINERAL CO., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 45% over the last 12 months. 922 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,690 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Sep 2021

Operators of this lease over timeFoundation Energy Management LLC, Jan 2020 to Aug 2021; H.e.r. Operating, LLC, Sep 2021 to Apr 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Sep 2021Foundation Energy Management…Jan 2020 to Aug 2021H.e.r. Operating, LLCSep 2021 to now
Operators of this lease over timeFoundation Energy Management LLC, Jan 2020 to Aug 2021; H.e.r. Operating, LLC, Sep 2021 to Apr 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Sep 2021Foundation Energy Management LLCJan 2020 to Aug 2021H.e.r. Operating, LLCSep 2021 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Wells on this lease

No wells are linked to this lease in our data

Production is still reported at lease level.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Endeavor Tank & Transport LLCOilGathers100Sep 20, 2021–
Enterprise Products Operating LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Sep 1, 2011–
Enterprise Products Operating LLCCasinghead gasGathers100Sep 1, 2011–
Phillips 66 CompanyOilGathers100Jan 1, 2021Sep 20, 2021
Eastex Crude CompanyOilGathers100Feb 1, 2010Jan 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

4,176.94 acres on the newest permit

  • Worth asking

    A Rule 37 case is listed

    The RRC permit records list a Rule 37 case. This does not establish your royalty share. Ask for the permit and unit plat for your well.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Fletcher, Nona Mineral Co.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-00544284,176.94
42-199-00053504,176.94

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for FLETCHER, NONA MINERAL CO.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report––$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026H.e.r. Operating,150$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026H.e.r. Operating,150$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026H.e.r. Operating,11080$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026H.e.r. Operating,140100$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025H.e.r. Operating,220270$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025H.e.r. Operating,76141$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025H.e.r. Operating,95133$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025H.e.r. Operating,1530$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025H.e.r. Operating,98176$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025H.e.r. Operating,98101$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025H.e.r. Operating,10090$68.17$3.02
May 2025H.e.r. Operating,100101$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025H.e.r. Operating,450$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025H.e.r. Operating,45112$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025H.e.r. Operating,142120$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025H.e.r. Operating,120288$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024H.e.r. Operating,185105$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024H.e.r. Operating,140120$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024H.e.r. Operating,185120$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024H.e.r. Operating,285225$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024H.e.r. Operating,245100$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024H.e.r. Operating,245235$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024H.e.r. Operating,220254$79.77$2.54
May 2024H.e.r. Operating,163235$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024H.e.r. Operating,120150$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024H.e.r. Operating,70$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024H.e.r. Operating,140$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024H.e.r. Operating,5055$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023H.e.r. Operating,350$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023H.e.r. Operating,560$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023H.e.r. Operating,220226$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023H.e.r. Operating,220226$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023H.e.r. Operating,0160$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

H.e.r. Operating, LLC in Hardin County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Village Mills, East (V-1) field

All leases in this field →

New drilling permits in Hardin County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.