Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

HARDIN COUNTY OIL COMPANY

Hardin County Oil Company is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Radco Operations, L.P. in the Sour Lake field.

4 wells

73bbl oil, last 12 months−86% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-03812

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 11 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 86% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 86% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HARDIN COUNTY OIL COMPANY, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 86% over the last 12 months. 48 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 340 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 48 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 86% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HARDIN COUNTY OIL COMPANY, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 86% over the last 12 months. 48 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 340 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

4 wells on this lease

Wells on HARDIN COUNTY OIL COMPANY
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-3141017Shut-in
42-199-3195321Active
42-199-3211724Active
42-199-3356860Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Amj INCOilGathers100Sep 5, 2023–
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jan 26, 2022Sep 5, 2023
Ace Gathering, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2020Jan 26, 2022
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyOilGathers50Mar 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50Mar 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

24.18 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 21 and 24.18 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Good to know

    26 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Hardin County Oil Company
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-335686024.18
42-199-321172421
42-199-320162221
42-199-319532121
42-199-315701821
42-199-315711921
42-199-314101721
42-199-02601A 5–
42-199-02602A 6–
42-199-02603A 7–
42-199-02606A 2–
42-199-03169A 8–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for HARDIN COUNTY OIL COMPANY
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025150$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025160$63.96$2.97
Aug 202517154$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025250$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025210$68.17$3.02
May 2025190$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025230$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025290$68.24$4.12
Feb 202523150$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025130$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024250$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024240$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024290$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024310$70.24$2.28
Aug 202478151$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 2024540$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024300$85.35$1.60
Mar 202480$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 202300$89.43$2.64
Aug 202300$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Radco Operations, L.P. in Hardin County

All Radco Operations, L.P. leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km