Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

HUTCHINSON, C. C., -C-

Hutchinson, C. C., -C- is an oil lease in Grayson County, Texas, operated by Brammer Petroleum, Inc. in the Handy, Southeast (Handy Sand) field.

11 wells

2,499bbl oil, last 12 months−18% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-12789

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Grayson CountyGraysonCookeFanninGrayson County
Grayson County
Oil in Jun 2026
172 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HUTCHINSON, C. C., -C-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 months. 2,179 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,669 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 2,179 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HUTCHINSON, C. C., -C-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 months. 2,179 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,669 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

11 wells on this lease

Wells on HUTCHINSON, C. C., -C-
API numberWell no.Status
42-181-002832 CActive
42-181-002876Active
42-181-002887Active
42-181-0029010Active
42-181-200859Active
42-181-3004911 LActive
42-181-3005012 LActive
42-181-3005614Active
42-181-3005713Active
42-181-300981WSActive
42-181-3013016Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jan 1, 2021Dec 1, 2022
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2018Jan 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

  • Good to know

    18 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Hutchinson, C. C., -C-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-181-002832 C–
42-181-002843 H–
42-181-002854 H–
42-181-002876–
42-181-002887–
42-181-0029010–
42-181-0029010 L–
42-181-200859–
42-181-200859 U–
42-181-3004911–
42-181-3004911 L–
42-181-3005012 L–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for HUTCHINSON, C. C., -C-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202617285$84.81$3.15
May 2026100169$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026241254$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026276258$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026291265$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026142170$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025168252$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025289173$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025255261$60.89$3.19
Sep 20259596$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025150231$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025320261$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025237174$68.17$3.02
May 2025198172$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025153170$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025198253$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025267256$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025237172$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024292339$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024216255$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024160167$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024152170$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024239168$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024189174$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024223255$79.77$2.54
May 2024337272$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024260258$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024374341$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024176254$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024194174$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023218263$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023237166$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023289366$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023264177$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023272261$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Handy, Southeast (Handy Sand) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km