Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas gas well

Shut in

IRON MOUNTAIN ENERGY 999

Iron Mountain Energy 999 is a gas well in Panola County, Texas, operated by Double L Contractors, LLC in the Carthage, S. (Cotton Valley) field.

1 well

66bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
06-212294

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Panola CountyPanolaGreggUpshurShelbyRuskHarrisonMarionPanola County
Panola County
Oil in Jul 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Aug 2024

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease
First check

Production started January 2026; the first check is due by about May 31, 2026 (estimate).

When is my first royalty check due?

Production by month

Oil output over the last 12 months

6 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for IRON MOUNTAIN ENERGY 999, Aug 2024 to Jul 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 66 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 66 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 24Jan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for IRON MOUNTAIN ENERGY 999, Aug 2024 to Jul 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 66 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on IRON MOUNTAIN ENERGY 999
API numberWell no.Status
42-365-354541Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

50 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Iron Mountain Energy 999
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-365-35454150

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

24 months, newest first

Ledger for IRON MOUNTAIN ENERGY 999
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 202600$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026660$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025No report filed––$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025No report filed––$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025No report filed––$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025No report filed––$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024No report filed––$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024No report filed––$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Double L Contractors, LLC in Panola County

All Double L Contractors, LLC leases →

Carthage, S. (Cotton Valley) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km