Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

ROGERS, FANNIE

Rogers, Fannie is an oil lease in Grayson County, Texas, operated by Felderhoff Production Company in the Mackoy (4400 Sand) field.

1 well

896bbl oil, last 12 months+3% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-02813

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Grayson CountyGraysonCookeFanninGrayson County
Grayson County
Oil in Jun 2026
83 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output held steady over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output held steady over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROGERS, FANNIE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output held steady over the last 12 months. 868 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 845 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 868 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output held steady over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROGERS, FANNIE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output held steady over the last 12 months. 868 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 845 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on ROGERS, FANNIE
API numberWell no.Status
42-181-017941Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Cp Energy, L.l.c.OilGathers50Jan 26, 2018–
Ptt Premier Trading and Tran LLCOilGathers50Nov 1, 2023–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50Oct 1, 2020Nov 1, 2023
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers50Oct 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Rogers, Fannie
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-181-017941–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for ROGERS, FANNIE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026830$84.81$3.15
May 202687140$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026580$100.32$2.77
Mar 202674150$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026930$64.51$3.62
Jan 202654154$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025620$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025820$60.06$3.79
Oct 202599148$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025101156$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025750$64.86$2.91
Jul 202528149$68.39$3.20
Jun 202550$68.17$3.02
May 20251050$62.17$3.12
Apr 202576143$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025710$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025480$71.53$4.19
Jan 202510161$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024930$70.12$3.01
Nov 202483141$69.95$2.12
Oct 20241020$71.99$2.20
Sep 202494150$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024130148$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024720$81.80$2.07
Jun 202423137$79.77$2.54
May 2024670$80.02$2.12
Apr 202479126$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024102142$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024560$77.25$1.72
Jan 202476141$74.15$3.18
Dec 20231170$71.90$2.52
Nov 202381148$77.69$2.71
Oct 20231000$85.64$2.98
Sep 202375150$89.43$2.64
Aug 202381148$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Felderhoff Production Company in Grayson County

All Felderhoff Production Company leases →

Mackoy (4400 Sand) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km