Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

SHANNON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Shannon Memorial Hospital is an oil lease in Scurry County, Texas, operated by Kstone Energy, LLC in the Drilexco (Strawn, Upper) field.

1 well

2,533bbl oil, last 12 months−13% vs prior year
RRC lease
8A-18467

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Scurry CountyScurryFisherGarzaStonewallKentBordenScurry County
Scurry County
Oil in Jun 2026
217 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Operator

    Operator changed: Kstone Energy, LLC took over from Yale Oil Association, Inc. in Oct 2024.

  • P-5

    The previous operator's P-5 registration is listed as inactive since Nov 22, 2024 (last P-5 filed Oct 6, 2023).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 13% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 13% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SHANNON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 13% over the last 12 months. 2,312 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,643 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 2,312 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 13% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for SHANNON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 13% over the last 12 months. 2,312 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,643 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Oct 2024

Operators of this lease over timeYale Oil Association, Inc., Jan 2020 to Sep 2024; Kstone Energy, LLC, Oct 2024 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Oct 2024Yale Oil Association, Inc.Jan 2020 to Sep 2024Kstone Energy, LLCOct 2024 to now
Operators of this lease over timeYale Oil Association, Inc., Jan 2020 to Sep 2024; Kstone Energy, LLC, Oct 2024 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Oct 2024Yale Oil Association, Inc.Jan 2020 to Sep 2024Kstone Energy, LLCOct 2024 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

1 well on this lease

Wells on SHANNON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
API numberWell no.Status
42-415-100721XActive

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Oct 23, 2024–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Feb 1, 2020Oct 23, 2024
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100May 1, 1999Feb 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Shannon Memorial Hospital
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-415-100721X–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for SHANNON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Kstone Energy,217171$84.81$3.15
May 2026Kstone Energy,220187$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Kstone Energy,218364$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Kstone Energy,144186$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Kstone Energy,215178$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Kstone Energy,174178$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Kstone Energy,228180$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Kstone Energy,241363$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Kstone Energy,198177$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Kstone Energy,225186$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Kstone Energy,232173$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Kstone Energy,221346$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Kstone Energy,229183$68.17$3.02
May 2025Kstone Energy,246186$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Kstone Energy,234357$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Kstone Energy,257168$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Kstone Energy,219184$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Kstone Energy,215325$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Kstone Energy,96177$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Kstone Energy,2000$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Kstone Energy,267345$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Yale Oil220159$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Yale Oil239342$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Yale Oil249185$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Yale Oil244183$79.77$2.54
May 2024Yale Oil256367$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Yale Oil256181$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Yale Oil265362$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Yale Oil244166$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Yale Oil257366$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Yale Oil272180$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Yale Oil287365$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Yale Oil1170$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Yale Oil245359$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Yale Oil266178$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Kstone Energy, LLC in Scurry County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Drilexco (Strawn, Upper) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km