Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

TOUCHSTONE (SPIRIT ENERGY)

Touchstone (Spirit Energy) is an oil lease in Jones County, Texas, operated by Landmaster Partners, Inc. in the Jones County Regular field.

1 well

65bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7B-29685

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Jones CountyJonesShackelfordFisherStonewallThrockmortonHaskellJones County
Jones County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for TOUCHSTONE (SPIRIT ENERGY), Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 65 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 65 bblbbl per month05101520Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for TOUCHSTONE (SPIRIT ENERGY), Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 65 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month05101520Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on TOUCHSTONE (SPIRIT ENERGY)
API numberWell no.Status
42-253-348101Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Transoil Marketing, LLCOilGathers100Apr 1, 2012

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

412 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Touchstone (Spirit Energy)
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-253-348101412

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for TOUCHSTONE (SPIRIT ENERGY)
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202650$91.38$3.04
Feb 202650$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026100$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025100$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025100$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025120$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025130$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 202300$89.43$2.64
Aug 202300$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Landmaster Partners, Inc. in Jones County

All Landmaster Partners, Inc. leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km