Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

UNIV. "26-29" A

Univ. "26-29" A is an oil lease in Crockett County, Texas, operated by Vinson Exploration in the Bachelor Hill (Grayburg) field.

1 well

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7C-11381

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Crockett CountyCrockettIrionUptonReaganCrockett County
Crockett County
Oil in Apr 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

6 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIV. "26-29" A, Nov 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was May 2024, at 1 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month00111Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIV. "26-29" A, Nov 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was May 2024, at 1 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month00111Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on UNIV. "26-29" A
API numberWell no.Status
42-105-349811Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Plains Marketing & Trans., Inc.OilGathers100Sep 1, 1998
Belvan Partners, L.p. (I)Casinghead gasBuys100Jan 1, 2006
Belvan Partners, L.p. (I)Casinghead gasGathers100Jan 1, 2006
Nominator Not Required / Swr 31Casinghead gasNominates100Dec 1, 2006

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

320 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Univ. "26-29" A
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-105-349811320

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

33 months, newest first

Ledger for UNIV. "26-29" A
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report filed––$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026No report filed––$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026No report filed––$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024No report filed––$79.77$2.54
May 202410$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202410$81.28$1.49
Feb 202410$77.25$1.72
Jan 202410$74.15$3.18
Dec 202310$71.90$2.52
Nov 202310$77.69$2.71

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Vinson Exploration in Crockett County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Bachelor Hill (Grayburg) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

New drilling permits in Crockett County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.