Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

UNIVERSITY (P) 4-47

University (P) 4-47 is an oil lease in Crockett County, Texas, operated by Digital Operating Company LLC in the Farmer (San Andres) field.

4 wells

681bbl oil, last 12 months−45% vs prior year
RRC lease
7C-10707

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Crockett CountyCrockettIrionUptonReaganCrockett County
Crockett County
Oil in Mar 2026
58 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 4 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 45% over the last 12 months

4 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 45% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIVERSITY (P) 4-47, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 45% over the last 12 months. 426 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 772 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 426 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 45% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for UNIVERSITY (P) 4-47, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 45% over the last 12 months. 426 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 772 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Jul 2022

Operators of this lease over timeEndeavor Energy Resources L.P., Jan 2020 to Jun 2022; Digital Operating Company LLC, Jul 2022 to Mar 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jul 2022Endeavor Energy Resources L.P.Jan 2020 to Jun 2022Digital Operating Company LLCJul 2022 to now
Operators of this lease over timeEndeavor Energy Resources L.P., Jan 2020 to Jun 2022; Digital Operating Company LLC, Jul 2022 to Mar 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jul 2022Endeavor Energy Resources L.P.Jan 2020 to Jun 2022Digital Operating Company LLCJul 2022 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

4 wells on this lease

Wells on UNIVERSITY (P) 4-47
API numberWell no.Status
42-105-34611S 1Active
42-105-34713S 5Shut-in
42-105-34714S 4Active
42-105-34715S 8Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Oasis Transp & Marketing Corp.OilGathers50Dec 18, 2024–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers50Dec 18, 2024–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100May 1, 2020Dec 18, 2024
Wtg Gas Processing, L.p.Casinghead gasGathers100May 1, 2020Mar 1, 2022
Wtg Gas Processing, L.p.Casinghead gasBuys100May 1, 2020Mar 1, 2022
Enlink Crude Purchasing LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2019May 1, 2020
Davis, J.l.-Big Lake Gasolne PltCasinghead gasGathers100Dec 1, 2006Nov 1, 2019
Nominator Not Required / Swr 31Casinghead gasNominates100Dec 1, 2006Nov 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

344 acres on the newest permit

Permits for University (P) 4-47
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-105-34713S 5344
42-105-34714S 4344
42-105-34715S 8344
42-105-34611S 1344

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for UNIVERSITY (P) 4-47
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report––$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026No report––$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Digital Operating5849$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Digital Operating00$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Digital Operating6174$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Digital Operating6251$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Digital Operating600$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Digital Operating590$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Digital Operating6561$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Digital Operating6170$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Digital Operating6251$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Digital Operating6281$68.17$3.02
May 2025Digital Operating6539$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Digital Operating6669$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Digital Operating6642$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Digital Operating5065$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Digital Operating5352$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Digital Operating6257$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Digital Operating59132$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Digital Operating720$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Digital Operating73165$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Digital Operating820$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Digital Operating10$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Digital Operating68159$79.77$2.54
May 2024Digital Operating630$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Digital Operating220$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Digital Operating84152$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Digital Operating600$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Digital Operating26180$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Digital Operating290$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Digital Operating730$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Digital Operating420$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Digital Operating380$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Digital Operating75155$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Digital Operating Company LLC in Crockett County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km