Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

DEAN, CARRIE S. ET AL

Dean, Carrie S. Et Al is an oil lease in Dawson County, Texas, operated by Estancia Oil & Gas, LLC in the Snowden (Spraberry) field.

2 wells

4,778bbl oil, last 12 months+14% vs prior year
RRC lease
8A-06185

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Dawson CountyDawsonGainesLynnGarzaAndrewsTerryBordenDawson County
Dawson County
Oil in Jun 2026
384 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 14% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 14% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DEAN, CARRIE S. ET AL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 14% over the last 12 months. 4,477 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,927 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 4,477 bblbbl per month0100200300400500Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 14% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DEAN, CARRIE S. ET AL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 14% over the last 12 months. 4,477 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,927 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400500Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on DEAN, CARRIE S. ET AL
API numberWell no.Status
42-115-008561Active
42-115-300582Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers100Aug 1, 2024–
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasGathers100Aug 1, 2024Oct 1, 2025
Etc Gas Processing, LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Aug 1, 2024Oct 1, 2025
Wtg Gas Processing, L.p.Casinghead gasGathers100Nov 1, 2013Aug 1, 2024
Wtg Gas Processing, L.p.Casinghead gasBuys100Nov 1, 2013Aug 1, 2024
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Oct 15, 2009Aug 1, 2024

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Dean, Carrie S. Et Al
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-115-008561–
42-115-300582–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for DEAN, CARRIE S. ET AL
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026384525$84.81$3.15
May 2026446361$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026457531$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026467342$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026352342$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026375353$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025422551$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025369313$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025395528$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025419174$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025391357$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025301535$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025383350$68.17$3.02
May 2025373353$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025397351$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025410338$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025234354$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025401351$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024317179$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024180357$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024386361$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024392495$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024153177$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024307177$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024312173$79.77$2.54
May 2024331350$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024310358$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024319340$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024301358$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024325179$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023337360$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023187354$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023307182$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023282353$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023281354$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Snowden (Spraberry) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km