Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

JO-MILL WEST UNIT

Jo-Mill West Unit is an oil lease in Dawson County, Texas, operated by Estancia Oil & Gas, LLC in the Jo-Mill (Spraberry) field.

12 wells

21,946bbl oil, last 12 months−5% vs prior year
RRC lease
8A-70105

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Dawson CountyDawsonGainesLynnGarzaAndrewsTerryBordenDawson County
Dawson County
Oil in Jun 2026
1,973 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for JO-MILL WEST UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 months. 20,128 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 21,132 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 20,128 bblbbl per month05001,0001,5002,0002,500Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for JO-MILL WEST UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 months. 20,128 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 21,132 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month05001,0001,5002,0002,500Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

12 wells on this lease

Wells on JO-MILL WEST UNIT
API numberWell no.Status
42-115-00899205Shut-in
42-115-00919203Active
42-115-00920204Active
42-115-31497403Active
42-115-31758301Active
42-115-32503101Active
42-115-32519102Active
42-115-33601103Active
42-115-33620104Active
42-115-33718201Active
42-115-33782206Active
42-115-33783202Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers100Aug 1, 2024–
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasGathers100Aug 1, 2024Oct 1, 2025
Etc Gas Processing, LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Aug 1, 2024Oct 1, 2025
Wtg Gas Processing, L.p.Casinghead gasGathers100Apr 1, 2014Aug 1, 2024
Wtg Gas Processing, L.p.Casinghead gasBuys100Apr 1, 2014Aug 1, 2024
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Apr 1, 2014Aug 1, 2024

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

1,223.73 acres on the newest permit

The wells on this lease state different acreage

The permits state between 160 and 1,223.73 acres.

12 wells are listed on this lease

Permits for Jo-Mill West Unit
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-115-337822061,223.73
42-115-337832021,223.73
42-115-337182011,223.73
42-115-33620104166.04
42-115-33601103166.04
42-115-32519102166
42-115-32503101166
42-115-31758301160
42-115-31497403160
42-115-00899205–
42-115-00919203–
42-115-00920204–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for JO-MILL WEST UNIT
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20261,9731,666$84.81$3.15
May 20261,9141,878$102.13$2.94
Apr 20261,7981,834$100.32$2.77
Mar 20261,8841,770$91.38$3.04
Feb 20261,6881,892$64.51$3.62
Jan 20261,8051,966$60.04$7.72
Dec 20251,9841,446$57.97$4.26
Nov 20251,6292,137$60.06$3.79
Oct 20251,8051,420$60.89$3.19
Sep 20251,7592,133$63.96$2.97
Aug 20251,8891,596$64.86$2.91
Jul 20251,8182,108$68.39$3.20
Jun 20251,7101,540$68.17$3.02
May 20251,9651,970$62.17$3.12
Apr 20251,8901,720$63.54$3.42
Mar 20252,0491,968$68.24$4.12
Feb 20251,7272,154$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025696914$75.74$4.13
Dec 20241,9641,611$70.12$3.01
Nov 20241,9441,806$69.95$2.12
Oct 20241,8581,978$71.99$2.20
Sep 20241,5691,608$70.24$2.28
Aug 20241,9422,301$76.68$1.99
Jul 20241,4961,245$81.80$2.07
Jun 20241,6171,573$79.77$2.54
May 20241,5801,747$80.02$2.12
Apr 20242,0601,781$85.35$1.60
Mar 20241,9632,306$81.28$1.49
Feb 20241,8791,438$77.25$1.72
Jan 20242,0412,159$74.15$3.18
Dec 20231,9071,803$71.90$2.52
Nov 20231,8271,959$77.69$2.71
Oct 20231,3431,435$85.64$2.98
Sep 20231,2801,243$89.43$2.64
Aug 20231,5901,429$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Jo-Mill (Spraberry) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km