Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

ASHE, JOHN B. FEE

Ashe, John B. Fee is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Radco Operations, L.P. in the Sour Lake field.

3 wells

1,201bbl oil, last 12 months−9% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-03863

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
98 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 9% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 9% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ASHE, JOHN B. FEE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 9% over the last 12 months. 1,104 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,209 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,104 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 9% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ASHE, JOHN B. FEE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 9% over the last 12 months. 1,104 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,209 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on ASHE, JOHN B. FEE
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-023902Active
42-199-300191 AActive
42-199-806831Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Amj INCOilGathers100Sep 5, 2023–
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jan 26, 2022Sep 5, 2023
Ace Gathering, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2020Jan 26, 2022
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyOilGathers50Mar 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50Mar 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Ashe, John B. Fee
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-023902–
42-199-300191 A–
42-199-806831–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for ASHE, JOHN B. FEE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202698161$84.81$3.15
May 2026100159$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026930$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026101164$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026960$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026106158$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025103169$57.97$4.26
Nov 20251000$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025102154$60.89$3.19
Sep 20251050$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025100158$64.86$2.91
Jul 202597160$68.39$3.20
Jun 20251000$68.17$3.02
May 202593168$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025920$63.54$3.42
Mar 202587170$68.24$4.12
Feb 202594163$71.53$4.19
Jan 20251060$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024104156$70.12$3.01
Nov 20241000$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024101181$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024102165$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024133148$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 20241050$80.02$2.12
Apr 202483158$85.35$1.60
Mar 20241040$81.28$1.49
Feb 202495152$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024105157$74.15$3.18
Dec 20231050$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023102153$77.69$2.71
Oct 202399159$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023880$89.43$2.64
Aug 202388149$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Radco Operations, L.P. in Hardin County

All Radco Operations, L.P. leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km