Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

ASHTON 12

Ashton 12 is an oil lease in Andrews County, Texas, operated by Grace Petroleum Operating, LLC in the Fuhrman-Mascho field.

1 well

1,929bbl oil, last 12 months−18% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-48414

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Andrews CountyAndrewsMartinGainesDawsonAndrews County
Andrews County
Oil in Jun 2026
113 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ASHTON 12, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 months. 1,824 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,232 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,824 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ASHTON 12, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 18% over the last 12 months. 1,824 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,232 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on ASHTON 12
API numberWell no.Status
42-003-475044Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100Aug 1, 2026–
Sentinel Transportation, LLCOilGathers100Jul 1, 2021Aug 1, 2026
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasGathers100Apr 27, 2017Jul 1, 2021
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasBuys100Apr 27, 2017Jul 1, 2021
Enterprise Crude Oil LLCOilGathers100Apr 27, 2017Jul 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

40 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Ashton 12
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-003-47504440

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for ASHTON 12
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026113350$84.81$3.15
May 2026232175$102.13$2.94
Apr 20261330$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026183178$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026111174$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026245178$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025160149$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025160176$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025152176$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025176176$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025159175$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025105174$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025150177$68.17$3.02
May 20251760$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025183345$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025190175$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025162176$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025236177$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024236358$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024192177$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024201168$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024197178$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024204176$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024140175$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024216168$79.77$2.54
May 2024180175$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024256177$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024210350$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024236178$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024239179$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023251358$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023233181$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023229177$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023303353$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023247352$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Grace Petroleum Operating, LLC in Andrews County

All Grace Petroleum Operating, LLC leases →

Fuhrman-Mascho field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km