Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease · RRC district 7C · Lease 01212

Producing

BEAN CONSOLIDATED

Bean Consolidated is an oil lease in Crockett County, Texas, operated by Ksabe Energy Partners, LLC in the Pure-Bean field. The Railroad Commission shows 1,048 bbl of oil in the 12 months through Jun 2026.

Oil lease dossier · 5 wells

1,048bbl oil, last 12 months−50% vs prior year
RRC lease
7C-01212

Own a share of this lease?

Is your check right?

Upload a check stub or a phone photo. We compare every month with the state numbers on this page.

Check my statement

Free. No account needed. Two to four pages.

Where it sits

This county

Crockett CountyCrockettIrionUptonReaganCrockett County
Crockett County · RRC district 7COpen Crockett County →
Oil in Jun 2026
85 bbl
Reporting to the state
since Jan 2020
Wells
5
Data through
Jun 2026

Production

Month by month, from the state record

What the Railroad Commission says this oil lease produced. Oil is in barrels (bbl). Gas is in thousand cubic feet (mcf).

Oil output fell 50% over the last 12 months

950 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,890 bbl in the 12 months before. Jul 2026 was not reported. A red cross marks each one.

  • Oil (bars, left axis)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 50% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BEAN CONSOLIDATED, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 50% over the last 12 months. 950 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,890 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 950 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 50% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BEAN CONSOLIDATED, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 50% over the last 12 months. 950 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,890 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 01212, district 7C. Reported through Jul 2026. The state revises recent months.

Gas disposition

Where the gas went

Every month the operator tells the state where each mcf of gas went, using a code. The code decides how your gas is paid.

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Operator history

Who has run this lease

The operator runs the wells and pays your royalty. When the operator changes, payments often slip for a month or two.

Ksabe Energy Partners, LLC has reported this lease for the whole period

No change of operator in the months we hold.

Operators of this lease over timeKsabe Energy Partners, LLC, Jan 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Ksabe Energy Partners, LLCJan 2020 to nowthrough Jul 2026
Operators of this lease over timeKsabe Energy Partners, LLC, Jan 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Ksabe Energy Partners, LLCJan 2020 to nowthrough Jul 2026

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, operator by month. Reported through Jul 2026.

Wells

5 wells on this lease

Every well the Railroad Commission links to oil lease 01212 in district 7C. The API number is the state’s ID for a well.
Wells on BEAN CONSOLIDATED
API numberWell no.Status
42-105-023723AActive
42-105-023733BActive
42-105-023744BActive
42-105-401508902Active
42-105-42457F 7Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query, district 7C, lease 01212.

Who buys and gathers

Who moves and buys this lease's production

The operator files a Form P-4 with the Railroad Commission naming the companies authorised to gather and buy the oil and gas. The buyer's price is the one your royalty is figured on.
  • Oil

    Plains Marketing, L.p. gathers it.

    100% of it, on the list since Nov 28, 2019

Companies that used to be listed: Hollyfrontier Ref & Mktg LLC (gathers it, until Nov 28, 2019); Texas Energy Enterprises, LLC (gathers it, until Aug 1, 2019).

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, Form P-4 file, dated Sep 24, 2026 (source). A listed company is authorised to move or buy the production; the state does not say what it paid.

Unit and wells

3,861.80 acres on the newest permit

Acres and wells as the operator filed them on its Railroad Commission drilling permits. Your decimal is your net acres over the unit acres, so this is the number to hold your division order against.
Wells on the permits
55 not plugged
Horizontal
0
First completion
Jun 6, 1954
Latest permit
Dec 31, 2018

The wells on this lease state different acreage

The permits state between 2,181 and 3,861.8 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

Wells and acres on the permits for Bean Consolidated
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-105-42457F 73,861.80
42-105-4015089022,181
42-105-023723A–
42-105-023733B–
42-105-023744B–

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, drilling permits and wellbore file, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2). The acres are what the operator filed; they are not a survey.

Estimator

Estimate your royalty for this lease

A rough check before you look at a statement: the state volumes times your decimal, priced at WTI and Henry Hub.

Estimator

What could your check be?

Your decimal interest is the small number on your division order that says what share of the whole lease (8/8ths) is yours. Type it in and we apply it to what the state says BEAN CONSOLIDATED sold each month.

For example 0.00097656, or a fraction like 1/1024.

Dollars per barrel. Your statements show the gap your operator uses. Leave 0 to price oil at WTI.

Your estimate appears here

Enter your decimal to see an estimated royalty for each of the last 12 months this lease reported. Nothing you type leaves your browser.

An estimate, not your check

It ignores gathering and processing fees, taxes, plant products and the price your operator actually gets, so your statement will differ. Use it as a ceiling to compare against.

Ledger

36 months, newest first

Compare these numbers with your statements. Your share of a month is the “Oil sold” volume times your decimal. Scroll sideways on a phone.
Monthly production, disposition and prices for BEAN CONSOLIDATED
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$ per bblHenry Hub$ per MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Ksabe Energy8585$84.81$3.15
May 2026Ksabe Energy9087$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Ksabe Energy95127$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Ksabe Energy00$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Ksabe Energy7373$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Ksabe Energy8070$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Ksabe Energy00$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Ksabe Energy085$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Ksabe Energy2040$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Ksabe Energy9191$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Ksabe Energy232110$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Ksabe Energy98203$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Ksabe Energy10188$68.17$3.02
May 2025Ksabe Energy208169$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Ksabe Energy14384$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Ksabe Energy109189$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Ksabe Energy11385$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Ksabe Energy97294$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Ksabe Energy20094$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Ksabe Energy209169$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Ksabe Energy215173$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Ksabe Energy185274$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Ksabe Energy21291$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Ksabe Energy138281$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Ksabe Energy252174$79.77$2.54
May 2024Ksabe Energy20487$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Ksabe Energy102282$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Ksabe Energy241174$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Ksabe Energy166178$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Ksabe Energy146183$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Ksabe Energy15176$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Ksabe Energy0250$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Ksabe Energy203173$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Ksabe Energy7691$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Ksabe Energy141175$81.39$2.58

No report filed More than 3% of gas flared

SourceVolumes: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, reported through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly, through Aug 2026. “Gas sold” is gas sent to a transmission line (code 2) or a plant (code 3).

Check your statements

Do your checks match this lease?

Upload your statements for BEAN CONSOLIDATED. We compare volumes, prices, deductions and timing with the state record and give you the exact question to ask Ksabe Energy Partners, LLC.

  • A month that was never paid
  • Your share of the barrels and mcf
  • The price against WTI and Henry Hub
  • Fees taken on gas
  • Late payment interest

Around this lease

Walk the neighborhood

Everything on this page connects to the operator, field and county records. Start from any of them.

Ksabe Energy Partners, LLC in Crockett County

All Ksabe Energy Partners, LLC leases →

Pure-Bean field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Found by the location of their wells.

New drilling permits in Crockett County

We do not have coordinates for this lease, so these are the newest permits in its county.

How to read this page

Questions owners ask

What is a decimal interest?

It is your share of the whole lease, written as a decimal. A 1/4 royalty on 5 net acres in a 1,280-acre unit is 1/4 × 5 ÷ 1,280 = 0.00097656. Your division order states yours.

How do I use this page to check a royalty check?

Take the “Oil sold” volume for the month the check covers and multiply it by your decimal. The answer should match the barrels on your statement. If it does not, upload the statement and we will show where the two differ.

Why is the newest month Jun 2026?

The Railroad Commission publishes production two to three months after the fact and revises recent months. We re-pull the latest three months on every update.

Does this page show what my check should be?

No. It shows what the state recorded. Prices, fees and taxes depend on your lease and on what your operator gets for the oil and gas. The estimator gives a ceiling to compare against.

Sources and method

Where these numbers come from

  • Production and disposition by month: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 01212, district 7C, reported through Jul 2026.
  • Wells: Texas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.
  • Prices: U.S. Energy Information Administration, WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly.
  • Page updated Sep 28, 2026.

We show the state’s numbers as filed. Where the state has no report for a month, we say so instead of guessing.

FAQ

Questions about BEAN CONSOLIDATED

Who operates the BEAN CONSOLIDATED lease?

The Railroad Commission lists Ksabe Energy Partners, LLC (operator number 478443) as the operator of this lease in Crockett County, Texas. The operator history on this page shows earlier operators and when the record changed.

How much has the BEAN CONSOLIDATED lease produced?

The lease reported 1,048 bbl of oil in the last 12 months through Jun 2026. Monthly figures for 35 months are in the ledger on this page, taken from the Railroad Commission's production data.

Does this page show who owns the royalty?

No. Railroad Commission records show who operates a lease and what it reported, not who owns the minerals or receives royalty. Your division order and royalty stub name the lease and your decimal interest.

How do I check my royalty stub against this lease?

Multiply the lease's volume for a month by your decimal interest and compare it with the barrels and mcf on your stub for the same month. The two are seldom identical, since sales and reporting months can differ, but a large gap is worth a question to the operator.

Check my statement