Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BOBBITT-GRIFFITH ETAL

Bobbitt-Griffith ETAL is an oil lease in Cass County, Texas, operated by Stetson Petroleum Corp. in the Iron Lake field.

1 well

422bbl oil, last 12 months−47% vs prior year
RRC lease
06-12043

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Cass CountyCassUpshurBowieMorrisRed RiverMarionTitusCampCass County
Cass County
Oil in Jun 2026
30 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 47% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 47% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BOBBITT-GRIFFITH ETAL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 47% over the last 12 months. 375 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 711 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 375 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 47% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BOBBITT-GRIFFITH ETAL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 47% over the last 12 months. 375 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 711 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on BOBBITT-GRIFFITH ETAL
API numberWell no.Status
42-067-305431Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Lion Oil Trading & Trans, LLCOilGathers100Apr 1, 2020–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Aug 1, 2007Apr 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

44 acres on the newest permit

  • Worth asking

    A Rule 37 case is listed

    The RRC permit records list a Rule 37 case. This does not establish your royalty share. Ask for the permit and unit plat for your well.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Bobbitt-Griffith ETAL
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-067-30543144

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BOBBITT-GRIFFITH ETAL
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202630131$84.81$3.15
May 202692139$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026300$100.32$2.77
Mar 202692167$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026290$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026310$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025170$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025120$60.89$3.19
Sep 202580$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025340$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025470$68.39$3.20
Jun 202520169$68.17$3.02
May 2025480$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025720$63.54$3.42
Mar 202566161$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025720$71.53$4.19
Jan 202557166$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024750$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024740$69.95$2.12
Oct 202458172$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024740$70.24$2.28
Aug 202448165$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024780$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024640$79.77$2.54
May 202460171$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024710$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024800$81.28$1.49
Feb 202445155$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024780$74.15$3.18
Dec 202368163$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023720$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023730$85.64$2.98
Sep 202351171$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023820$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km