Skip to content

Texas oil lease · RRC district 7B · Lease 19260

Producing

BRAWNER

Brawner is an oil lease in Eastland County, Texas, operated by Hipp Oil and Gas Inc. in the Waldrop (Strawn) field. The Railroad Commission shows 41 bbl of oil in the 12 months through Jun 2026.

Oil lease dossier · 20 wells

41bbl oil, last 12 months+250% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-19260

Own a share of this lease?

Is your check right?

Upload a check stub or a phone photo. We compare every month with the state numbers on this page.

Check my statement

Free. No account needed. Two to four pages.

Where it sits

This county

Eastland CountyEastlandShackelfordCallahanPalo PintoErathComancheStephensEastland County
Eastland County · RRC district 7BOpen Eastland County →
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting to the state
since Jan 2020
Wells
20
Data through
Jun 2026

Production

Month by month, from the state record

What the Railroad Commission says this oil lease produced. Oil is in barrels (bbl). Gas is in thousand cubic feet (mcf).

Oil output rose 250% over the last 12 months

35 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 10 bbl in the 12 months before. Jul 2026 was not reported. A red cross marks each one.

  • Oil (bars, left axis)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 250% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BRAWNER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 250% over the last 12 months. 35 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 10 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 35 bblbbl per month035810Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 250% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BRAWNER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 250% over the last 12 months. 35 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 10 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month035810Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 19260, district 7B. Reported through Jul 2026. The state revises recent months.

Gas disposition

Where the gas went

Every month the operator tells the state where each mcf of gas went, using a code. The code decides how your gas is paid.

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Operator history

Who has run this lease

The operator runs the wells and pays your royalty. When the operator changes, payments often slip for a month or two.

Hipp Oil and Gas Inc. has reported this lease for the whole period

No change of operator in the months we hold.

Operators of this lease over timeHipp Oil and Gas Inc., Jan 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Hipp Oil and Gas Inc.Jan 2020 to nowthrough Jul 2026
Operators of this lease over timeHipp Oil and Gas Inc., Jan 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Hipp Oil and Gas Inc.Jan 2020 to nowthrough Jul 2026

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, operator by month. Reported through Jul 2026.

Wells

20 wells on this lease

Every well the Railroad Commission links to oil lease 19260 in district 7B. The API number is the state’s ID for a well.
Wells on BRAWNER
API numberWell no.Status
42-133-304648Active
42-133-343279Active
42-133-3432810Active
42-133-3432917Active
42-133-3433018Active
42-133-3442112Active
42-133-3442314Active
42-133-3442516Active
42-133-3442711Active
42-133-3463019Active
42-133-3463120Active
42-133-3470122Active
42-133-3476223Active
42-133-3646921Active
42-133-3653526Active
42-133-3653625Active
42-133-3654427Active
42-133-812471Active
42-133-812482Active
42-133-812497Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query, district 7B, lease 19260.

Who buys and gathers

Who moves and buys this lease's production

The operator files a Form P-4 with the Railroad Commission naming the companies authorised to gather and buy the oil and gas. The buyer's price is the one your royalty is figured on.
  • Oil

    Bml, Inc. B gathers it.

    100% of it, on the list since Nov 1, 2002

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, Form P-4 file, dated Sep 24, 2026 (source). A listed company is authorised to move or buy the production; the state does not say what it paid.

Unit and wells

110 acres on the newest permit

Acres and wells as the operator filed them on its Railroad Commission drilling permits. Your decimal is your net acres over the unit acres, so this is the number to hold your division order against.
Wells on the permits
2020 not plugged
Horizontal
0
First completion
Apr 27, 1982
Latest permit
Jul 9, 1985

The wells on this lease state different acreage

The permits state between 110 and 240 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

20 wells are listed on this lease

Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Wells and acres on the permits for Brawner
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-133-3654427110
42-133-3653526110
42-133-3653625110
42-133-3646921110
42-133-3476223240
42-133-3470122240
42-133-3463019240
42-133-3463120240
42-133-3442112240
42-133-3442314240
42-133-3442516240
42-133-3442711240

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, drilling permits and wellbore file, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2). The acres are what the operator filed; they are not a survey.

Estimator

Estimate your royalty for this lease

A rough check before you look at a statement: the state volumes times your decimal, priced at WTI and Henry Hub.

Estimator

What could your check be?

Your decimal interest is the small number on your division order that says what share of the whole lease (8/8ths) is yours. Type it in and we apply it to what the state says BRAWNER sold each month.

For example 0.00097656, or a fraction like 1/1024.

Dollars per barrel. Your statements show the gap your operator uses. Leave 0 to price oil at WTI.

Your estimate appears here

Enter your decimal to see an estimated royalty for each of the last 12 months this lease reported. Nothing you type leaves your browser.

An estimate, not your check

It ignores gathering and processing fees, taxes, plant products and the price your operator actually gets, so your statement will differ. Use it as a ceiling to compare against.

Ledger

36 months, newest first

Compare these numbers with your statements. Your share of a month is the “Oil sold” volume times your decimal. Scroll sideways on a phone.
Monthly production, disposition and prices for BRAWNER
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$ per bblHenry Hub$ per MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Hipp Oil00$84.81$3.15
May 2026Hipp Oil115$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Hipp Oil00$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Hipp Oil00$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Hipp Oil10$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Hipp Oil00$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Hipp Oil60$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Hipp Oil60$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Hipp Oil100$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Hipp Oil10$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Hipp Oil100$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Hipp Oil60$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Hipp Oil00$68.17$3.02
May 2025Hipp Oil035$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Hipp Oil10$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Hipp Oil00$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Hipp Oil00$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Hipp Oil10$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Hipp Oil10$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Hipp Oil00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Hipp Oil00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Hipp Oil10$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Hipp Oil00$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Hipp Oil00$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Hipp Oil10$79.77$2.54
May 2024Hipp Oil00$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Hipp Oil00$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Hipp Oil10$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Hipp Oil00$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Hipp Oil00$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Hipp Oil10$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Hipp Oil10$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Hipp Oil30$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Hipp Oil20$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Hipp Oil50$81.39$2.58

No report filed More than 3% of gas flared

SourceVolumes: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, reported through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly, through Aug 2026. “Gas sold” is gas sent to a transmission line (code 2) or a plant (code 3).

Check your statements

Do your checks match this lease?

Upload your statements for BRAWNER. We compare volumes, prices, deductions and timing with the state record and give you the exact question to ask Hipp Oil and Gas Inc.

  • A month that was never paid
  • Your share of the barrels and mcf
  • The price against WTI and Henry Hub
  • Fees taken on gas
  • Late payment interest

Around this lease

Walk the neighborhood

Everything on this page connects to the operator, field and county records. Start from any of them.

Hipp Oil and Gas Inc. in Eastland County

All Hipp Oil and Gas Inc. leases →

Waldrop (Strawn) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Found by the location of their wells.

New drilling permits in Eastland County

We do not have coordinates for this lease, so these are the newest permits in its county.

How to read this page

Questions owners ask

What is a decimal interest?

It is your share of the whole lease, written as a decimal. A 1/4 royalty on 5 net acres in a 1,280-acre unit is 1/4 × 5 ÷ 1,280 = 0.00097656. Your division order states yours.

How do I use this page to check a royalty check?

Take the “Oil sold” volume for the month the check covers and multiply it by your decimal. The answer should match the barrels on your statement. If it does not, upload the statement and we will show where the two differ.

Why is the newest month Jun 2026?

The Railroad Commission publishes production two to three months after the fact and revises recent months. We re-pull the latest three months on every update.

Does this page show what my check should be?

No. It shows what the state recorded. Prices, fees and taxes depend on your lease and on what your operator gets for the oil and gas. The estimator gives a ceiling to compare against.

Sources and method

Where these numbers come from

  • Production and disposition by month: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 19260, district 7B, reported through Jul 2026.
  • Wells: Texas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.
  • Prices: U.S. Energy Information Administration, WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly.
  • Page updated Sep 28, 2026.

We show the state’s numbers as filed. Where the state has no report for a month, we say so instead of guessing.