Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

BRISCOE-SANER

Briscoe-Saner is an oil lease in Maverick County, Texas, operated by Patterson Energy Corporation in the Chittim (Georgetown) field.

11 wells

13bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
01-14449

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Maverick CountyMaverickZavalaUvaldeKinneyDimmitMaverick County
Maverick County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • P-5

    The current operator's P-5 registration is listed as delinquent (last P-5 filed Oct 16, 2025).

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BRISCOE-SANER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 13 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 13 bblbbl per month02468Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BRISCOE-SANER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 13 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month02468Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

11 wells on this lease

Wells on BRISCOE-SANER
API numberWell no.Status
42-323-32572325HShut-in
42-323-326343047Shut-in
42-323-326601245HShut-in
42-323-326631354Shut-in
42-323-326651024Active
42-323-327021044Shut-in
42-323-327041025Active
42-323-327071039Shut-in
42-323-32811133Active
42-323-32830136HShut-in
42-323-33164224HShut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Mar 1, 2014

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

18,805 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    15 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

  • Worth asking

    A Rule 37 case is listed

    The RRC permit records list a Rule 37 case. This does not establish your royalty share. Ask for the permit and unit plat for your well.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Briscoe-Saner
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-323-32830136H18,805
42-323-33164224H18,805
42-323-3281113318,805
42-323-32665102418,805
42-323-32665124 H18,805
42-323-32665124H18,805
42-323-32704102518,805
42-323-327041255ST18,805
42-323-32572325H18,805
42-323-32707103918,805
42-323-32702104418,805
42-323-32663135418,805

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BRISCOE-SANER
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202570$60.06$3.79
Oct 202560$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202300$85.64$2.98
Sep 20230153$89.43$2.64
Aug 20230153$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Patterson Energy Corporation in Maverick County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km