Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

BURNETT -K-

Burnett -K- is an oil lease in Wichita County, Texas, operated by S&G Oil LLC in the Wichita County Regular field.

32 wells

1,989bbl oil, last 12 months−32% vs prior year
Operator
S&G Oil LLC
RRC lease
09-15116

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wichita CountyWichitaBaylorClayWilbargerArcherWichita County
Wichita County
Oil in May 2026
150 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • P-5

    The current operator's P-5 registration is listed as delinquent (last P-5 filed Sep 30, 2025).

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 32% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 32% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BURNETT -K-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 32% over the last 12 months. 1,644 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,416 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,644 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 32% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BURNETT -K-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 32% over the last 12 months. 1,644 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,416 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Sep 2022

Operators of this lease over timeAcadia Oil, LLC, Jan 2020 to Aug 2022; S&G Oil LLC, Sep 2022 to May 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Sep 2022Acadia Oil, LLCJan 2020 to Aug 2022S&G Oil LLCSep 2022 to now
Operators of this lease over timeAcadia Oil, LLC, Jan 2020 to Aug 2022; S&G Oil LLC, Sep 2022 to May 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Sep 2022Acadia Oil, LLCJan 2020 to Aug 2022S&G Oil LLCSep 2022 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

32 wells on this lease

Wells on BURNETT -K-
API numberWell no.Status
42-485-119455RActive
42-485-119472RActive
42-485-203781Active
42-485-205925KActive
42-485-205944Active
42-485-205976Active
42-485-205987KActive
42-485-206053KActive
42-485-206338Active
42-485-206379KActive
42-485-3009310Active
42-485-3026011Active
42-485-3064112KActive
42-485-3379114KShut-in
42-485-3597915KActive
42-485-3828728Shut-in
42-485-4099626Active
42-485-4117927Shut-in
42-485-41249G 1Shut-in
42-485-41342G 2Shut-in
42-485-41499G 3Shut-in
42-485-41651G 4Active
42-485-4479730Shut-in
42-485-4488532Shut-in
42-485-4489629Shut-in
42-485-4511835Shut-in
42-485-4552839Shut-in
42-485-4552940Shut-in
42-485-882299RActive
42-485-8823418Active
42-485-8823924Active
42-485-8824025Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Sentinel Transportation, LLCOilGathers100Oct 1, 2024–
Ptt Premier Trading and Tran LLCOilGathers100May 1, 2024Oct 1, 2024
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2018May 1, 2024

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

141 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 60 and 141 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Good to know

    46 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Burnett -K-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-485-4552940141
42-485-4552839141
42-485-4511835141
42-485-4489629141
42-485-4488532141
42-485-447973060
42-485-41651G 492
42-485-41499G 392
42-485-41342G 292
42-485-41249G 192
42-485-4117927140
42-485-4099626140

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BURNETT -K-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026S&G Oil15049$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026S&G Oil155152$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026S&G Oil177103$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026S&G Oil168249$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026S&G Oil1710$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025S&G Oil169122$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025S&G Oil166150$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025S&G Oil152151$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025S&G Oil188239$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025S&G Oil14886$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025S&G Oil177115$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025S&G Oil16876$68.17$3.02
May 2025S&G Oil210282$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025S&G Oil1420$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025S&G Oil190197$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025S&G Oil220220$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025S&G Oil199218$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024S&G Oil244270$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024S&G Oil188157$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024S&G Oil242316$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024S&G Oil244115$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024S&G Oil192202$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024S&G Oil222222$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024S&G Oil242214$79.77$2.54
May 2024S&G Oil242284$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024S&G Oil219190$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024S&G Oil241224$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024S&G Oil241303$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024S&G Oil231171$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023S&G Oil269295$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023S&G Oil216236$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023S&G Oil232208$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023S&G Oil240240$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023S&G Oil242239$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

S&G Oil LLC in Wichita County

All S&G Oil LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km