Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

CASE, GLEN

Case, Glen is an oil lease in Cooke County, Texas, operated by BLS Production Co., Inc. in the Woodbine field.

1 well

535bbl oil, last 12 months−17% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-27635

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Cooke CountyCookeMontagueGraysonCooke County
Cooke County
Oil in Jul 2026
45 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 months

Mar 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CASE, GLEN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 months. 486 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 585 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 486 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CASE, GLEN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 months. 486 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 585 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on CASE, GLEN
API numberWell no.Status
42-097-330196Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Ptt Premier Trading and Tran LLCOilGathers100Mar 1, 2026–
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jul 1, 2021Mar 1, 2026
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Oct 1, 2020Jul 1, 2021
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

76.09 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Case, Glen
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-097-33019676.09

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for CASE, GLEN
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026450$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026480$84.81$3.15
May 202647155$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026410$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026No report filed––$91.38$3.04
Feb 202641156$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026430$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025430$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025410$60.06$3.79
Oct 202560156$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025250$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025520$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025490$68.39$3.20
Jun 202555157$68.17$3.02
May 2025550$62.17$3.12
Apr 202555156$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025730$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025560$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202441162$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024460$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024530$71.99$2.20
Sep 202448155$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024540$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024550$81.80$2.07
Jun 202455153$79.77$2.54
May 2024590$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024590$85.35$1.60
Mar 202467154$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024450$77.25$1.72
Jan 202457156$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023730$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023440$77.69$2.71
Oct 202350153$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023600$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023610$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km