Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

CHRISTOPHER, LENA B.

Christopher, Lena B. is an oil lease in Grayson County, Texas, operated by BLS Production Co., Inc. in the Collinsville, Se. (3860 Sand) field.

1 well

147bbl oil, last 12 months−12% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-21888

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Grayson CountyGraysonCookeFanninGrayson County
Grayson County
Oil in Jul 2026
13 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 12% over the last 12 months

Mar 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 12% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CHRISTOPHER, LENA B., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 12% over the last 12 months. 135 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 153 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 135 bblbbl per month05101520Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 12% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CHRISTOPHER, LENA B., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 12% over the last 12 months. 135 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 153 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month05101520Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on CHRISTOPHER, LENA B.
API numberWell no.Status
42-181-308504Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Ptt Premier Trading and Tran LLCOilGathers100Mar 1, 2026–
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jul 1, 2021Mar 1, 2026
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Oct 1, 2020Jul 1, 2021
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

82 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Christopher, Lena B.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-181-30850482

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for CHRISTOPHER, LENA B.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 20261317$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026128$84.81$3.15
May 20261017$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026138$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026No report filed––$91.38$3.04
Feb 20261416$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026148$60.04$7.72
Dec 20251315$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025138$60.06$3.79
Oct 20251323$60.89$3.19
Sep 202560$63.96$2.97
Aug 20251416$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025128$68.39$3.20
Jun 20251115$68.17$3.02
May 2025148$62.17$3.12
Apr 20251316$63.54$3.42
Mar 20251416$68.24$4.12
Feb 20251316$71.53$4.19
Jan 20251716$75.74$4.13
Dec 202470$70.12$3.01
Nov 20241215$69.95$2.12
Oct 20241516$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024128$70.24$2.28
Aug 20241316$76.68$1.99
Jul 20241415$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024128$79.77$2.54
May 20241416$80.02$2.12
Apr 20241315$85.35$1.60
Mar 20241315$81.28$1.49
Feb 20241315$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024147$74.15$3.18
Dec 20231416$71.90$2.52
Nov 20231315$77.69$2.71
Oct 20231415$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023148$89.43$2.64
Aug 20231516$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Collinsville, Se. (3860 Sand) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km