Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

COLINE -A-

Coline -A- is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by C.f.o., Inc. in the Batson New field.

3 wells

50bbl oil, last 12 months−21% vs prior year
Operator
C.f.o., Inc.
RRC lease
03-08550

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
5 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for COLINE -A-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 months. 45 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 57 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 45 bblbbl per month05101520Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for COLINE -A-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 months. 45 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 57 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month05101520Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on COLINE -A-
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-034631Active
42-199-034933Active
42-199-300674AActive

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jul 1, 2021–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Apr 1, 2002Jul 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

Permits for Coline -A-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-034631–
42-199-034812–
42-199-034933–
42-199-300674 A–
42-199-300674A–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for COLINE -A-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026516$84.81$3.15
May 202650$102.13$2.94
Apr 202680$100.32$2.77
Mar 202655$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202553$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025513$60.89$3.19
Sep 202550$63.96$2.97
Aug 202570$64.86$2.91
Jul 202550$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025524$68.17$3.02
May 202550$62.17$3.12
Apr 202550$63.54$3.42
Mar 202504$68.24$4.12
Feb 202550$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025515$75.74$4.13
Dec 202470$70.12$3.01
Nov 202450$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024510$71.99$2.20
Sep 202450$70.24$2.28
Aug 202450$76.68$1.99
Jul 20241530$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024150$79.77$2.54
May 2024562$80.02$2.12
Apr 202450$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202450$74.15$3.18
Dec 202350$71.90$2.52
Nov 202350$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023100$85.64$2.98
Sep 202300$89.43$2.64
Aug 202300$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

C.f.o., Inc. in Hardin County

All C.f.o., Inc. leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km