Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

CRAWFORD, ORAN

Crawford, Oran is an oil lease in Anderson County, Texas, operated by HD Operating Co, LLC in the Slocum field.

29 wells

92bbl oil, last 12 months
Field
Slocum
RRC lease
06-03733

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Anderson CountyAndersonSmithHendersonFreestoneCherokeeAnderson County
Anderson County
Oil in Feb 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Operator

    Operator changed: HD Operating Co, LLC took over from 84 Energy LLC in Dec 2025.

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 7 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

5 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CRAWFORD, ORAN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Mar 2025, at 92 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CRAWFORD, ORAN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Mar 2025, at 92 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed 2 times, most recently in Dec 2025

Operators of this lease over timeBasa Resources, Inc., Jan 2020 to Mar 2024; 84 Energy LLC, Apr 2024 to Nov 2025; HD Operating Co, LLC, Dec 2025 to Feb 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Apr 2024Changed Dec 2025Basa Resources, Inc.Jan 2020 to Mar 202484 Energy LLCApr 2024 to Nov 2025HD Operating Co, LLCDec 2025 to now
Operators of this lease over timeBasa Resources, Inc., Jan 2020 to Mar 2024; 84 Energy LLC, Apr 2024 to Nov 2025; HD Operating Co, LLC, Dec 2025 to Feb 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Apr 2024Changed Dec 2025Basa Resources, Inc.Jan 2020 to Mar 202484 Energy LLCApr 2024 to Nov 2025HD Operating Co, LLCDec 2025 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

29 wells on this lease

Wells on CRAWFORD, ORAN
API numberWell no.Status
42-001-02577202Shut-in
42-001-02578206Shut-in
42-001-02602207Active
42-001-02603205Shut-in
42-001-02608200Shut-in
42-001-02609201Active
42-001-02613204Shut-in
42-001-02619203Shut-in
42-001-30392424Active
42-001-30393413Active
42-001-30397417Active
42-001-30402412Shut-in
42-001-30404403Active
42-001-30405401Active
42-001-30406402Active
42-001-30415407Shut-in
42-001-30416406Active
42-001-30417404Shut-in
42-001-30418405Active
42-001-30419411Active
42-001-30420421Active
42-001-30421418Active
42-001-30422420Active
42-001-30423419Active
42-001-30424423Active
42-001-30425443Shut-in
42-001-30426410Active
42-001-30427409Shut-in
42-001-30499422IRShut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Eastex Crude Company, LLCOilGathers100Jan 1, 2023–
Eastex Crude CompanyOilGathers100May 1, 1995Jan 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

41 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    40 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Crawford, Oran
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-001-02014441
42-001-020144I41
42-001-02577202–
42-001-02578206–
42-001-02602207–
42-001-02603205–
42-001-02608200–
42-001-02609201–
42-001-02613204–
42-001-02619203–
42-001-30392424–
42-001-30393413–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for CRAWFORD, ORAN
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report––$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026No report––$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026No report––$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026HD Operating00$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026HD Operating00$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025HD Operating067$57.97$4.26
Nov 202584 Energy00$60.06$3.79
Oct 202584 Energy00$60.89$3.19
Sep 202584 Energy00$63.96$2.97
Aug 202584 Energy00$64.86$2.91
Jul 202584 Energy00$68.39$3.20
Jun 202584 Energy00$68.17$3.02
May 202584 Energy00$62.17$3.12
Apr 202584 Energy0136$63.54$3.42
Mar 202584 Energy920$68.24$4.12
Feb 202584 Energy00$71.53$4.19
Jan 202584 Energy00$75.74$4.13
Dec 202484 Energy530$70.12$3.01
Nov 202484 Energy50$69.95$2.12
Oct 202484 Energy00$71.99$2.20
Sep 202484 Energy320$70.24$2.28
Aug 202484 Energy50$76.68$1.99
Jul 202484 Energy1145$81.80$2.07
Jun 202484 Energy00$79.77$2.54
May 202484 Energy00$80.02$2.12
Apr 202484 Energy200$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Basa Resources,70$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Basa Resources,00$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Basa Resources,230$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Basa Resources,110$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Basa Resources,150$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Basa Resources,430$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Basa Resources,100$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Basa Resources,120$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

HD Operating Co, LLC in Anderson County

All HD Operating Co, LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km