Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

CROWLEY

Crowley is an oil lease in Stephens County, Texas, operated by Fambrough Oil & Gas, LLC in the Stephens County Regular field.

2 wells

27bbl oil, last 12 months0% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-15437

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Stephens CountyStephensShackelfordJackPalo PintoEastlandThrockmortonYoungStephens County
Stephens County
Oil in Jun 2026
2 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output held steady over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output held steady over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CROWLEY, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output held steady over the last 12 months. 25 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 25 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 25 bblbbl per month01234Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output held steady over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CROWLEY, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output held steady over the last 12 months. 25 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 25 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month01234Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on CROWLEY
API numberWell no.Status
42-429-318421Shut-in
42-429-327172Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Targa Midstream Services LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Oct 1, 2011–
Targa Midstream Services LLCCasinghead gasGathers100Oct 1, 2011–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Apr 1, 2002Dec 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

80 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Crowley
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-429-32717280
42-429-31842180

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for CROWLEY
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202620$84.81$3.15
May 202630$102.13$2.94
Apr 202620$100.32$2.77
Mar 202620$91.38$3.04
Feb 202620$64.51$3.62
Jan 202630$60.04$7.72
Dec 202530$57.97$4.26
Nov 202520$60.06$3.79
Oct 202520$60.89$3.19
Sep 202520$63.96$2.97
Aug 202520$64.86$2.91
Jul 202520$68.39$3.20
Jun 202520$68.17$3.02
May 202530$62.17$3.12
Apr 202520$63.54$3.42
Mar 202520$68.24$4.12
Feb 202520$71.53$4.19
Jan 202530$75.74$4.13
Dec 202420$70.12$3.01
Nov 202420$69.95$2.12
Oct 202410$71.99$2.20
Sep 202420$70.24$2.28
Aug 202420$76.68$1.99
Jul 202420$81.80$2.07
Jun 20240159$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202330$77.69$2.71
Oct 202320$85.64$2.98
Sep 202330$89.43$2.64
Aug 202300$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Fambrough Oil & Gas, LLC in Stephens County

All Fambrough Oil & Gas, LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

New drilling permits in Stephens County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.