Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

DARDEN

Darden is an oil lease in Hockley County, Texas, operated by Ostrich Oil & Gas, LLC in the Anton (Clear Fork, Lower) field.

2 wells

2,393bbl oil, last 12 months−37% vs prior year
RRC lease
8A-68948

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hockley CountyHockleyHaleCochranLambLubbockBaileyHockley County
Hockley County
Oil in Jun 2026
205 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 37% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 37% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DARDEN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 37% over the last 12 months. 2,197 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,510 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 2,197 bblbbl per month0100200300400500Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 37% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DARDEN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 37% over the last 12 months. 2,197 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 3,510 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400500Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on DARDEN
API numberWell no.Status
42-219-327771AActive
42-219-369582Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Lpc Crude Iii, LLCOilGathers100Jul 1, 2026–
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers20Apr 1, 2021Jul 1, 2026
Sentinel Transportation, LLCOilGathers80Apr 1, 2021Jul 1, 2026
Conocophillips CompanyOilGathers100May 10, 2006Apr 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

161.30 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Darden
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-219-369582161.30
42-219-327771A160

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for DARDEN
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026205161$84.81$3.15
May 2026193319$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026205156$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026216331$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026189163$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026197153$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025203162$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025195162$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025196161$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025199312$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025199172$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025196166$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025185155$68.17$3.02
May 2025188161$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025180166$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025378470$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025361308$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025402491$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024273166$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024313341$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024393484$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024229158$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024412476$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024350319$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024257162$79.77$2.54
May 2024408488$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024389462$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024394309$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024382325$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024216317$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023297162$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023335474$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023413318$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023378478$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023400318$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Ostrich Oil & Gas, LLC in Hockley County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Anton (Clear Fork, Lower) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km