Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

DONALD

Donald is an oil lease in Montague County, Texas, operated by Allen, C. L. (Doie) in the Bowie, SW (Conglomerate 3rd) field.

1 well

333bbl oil, last 12 months−36% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-04402

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Montague CountyMontagueClayCookeMontague County
Montague County
Oil in Feb 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 months

5 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DONALD, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 months. 201 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 316 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 201 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DONALD, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 months. 201 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 316 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on DONALD
API numberWell no.Status
42-337-8154311Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Atmos Energy Corp., Mid-Tex Div.Casinghead gasBuys100Jul 1, 2005–
Targa Midstream Services LLCCasinghead gasGathers100Oct 1, 2011–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jul 1, 2014Dec 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

Permits for Donald
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-337-8154311–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for DONALD
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 2026No report filed––$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026No report filed––$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026No report filed––$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025840$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025570$60.06$3.79
Oct 202510162$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025180$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025320$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025390$68.39$3.20
Jun 202550$68.17$3.02
May 2025210$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025400$63.54$3.42
Mar 202527184$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025460$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025500$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024340$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024350$71.99$2.20
Sep 202490$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024100$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202429162$79.77$2.54
May 2024510$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024460$81.28$1.49
Feb 202448171$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024310$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023570$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023130$77.69$2.71
Oct 202380$85.64$2.98
Sep 202350$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023380$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Allen, C. L. (Doie) in Montague County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Bowie, SW (Conglomerate 3rd) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km