Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

FASKEN/ENERGEN GRAYBURG UNIT

Fasken/Energen Grayburg Unit is an oil lease in Andrews County, Texas, operated by Libertad Operating LLC in the Block 2 (Grayburg) field.

11 wells

4,500bbl oil, last 12 months+180% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-37101

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Andrews CountyAndrewsMartinGainesDawsonAndrews County
Andrews County
Oil in May 2026
500 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 180% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 180% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FASKEN/ENERGEN GRAYBURG UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 180% over the last 12 months. 4,037 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,442 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 4,037 bblbbl per month0200400600800Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 180% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FASKEN/ENERGEN GRAYBURG UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 180% over the last 12 months. 4,037 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,442 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0200400600800Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed 3 times, most recently in Apr 2023

Operators of this lease over timeDiamondback E&P LLC, Jan 2020 to Dec 2022; Libertad Operating LLC, Jan 2023 to Jan 2023; Diamondback E&P LLC, Feb 2023 to Mar 2023; Libertad Operating LLC, Apr 2023 to May 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jan 2023Changed Feb 2023Changed Apr 2023Diamondback E&P LLCJan 2020 to Dec 2022Libertad Operating LLCJan 2023 to Jan 2023Diamondback E&P LLCFeb 2023 to Mar 2023Libertad Operating LLCApr 2023 to now
Operators of this lease over timeDiamondback E&P LLC, Jan 2020 to Dec 2022; Libertad Operating LLC, Jan 2023 to Jan 2023; Diamondback E&P LLC, Feb 2023 to Mar 2023; Libertad Operating LLC, Apr 2023 to May 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jan 2023Changed Feb 2023Changed Apr 2023Diamondback E&P LLCJan 2020 to Dec 2022Libertad Operating LLCJan 2023 to Jan 2023Diamondback E&P LLCFeb 2023 to Mar 2023Libertad Operating LLCApr 2023 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

11 wells on this lease

Wells on FASKEN/ENERGEN GRAYBURG UNIT
API numberWell no.Status
42-003-33921203WActive
42-003-34850202Shut-in
42-003-34851204Active
42-003-35019201Shut-in
42-003-35243108Shut-in
42-003-35244101Shut-in
42-003-38485110Shut-in
42-003-38513112Shut-in
42-003-38514111WActive
42-003-38573113Active
42-003-39157114Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers50May 2, 2025–
Oasis Transp & Marketing Corp.OilGathers50Aug 30, 2023–
Anchor Crude Marketing, LLCOilGathers25Aug 30, 2023May 2, 2025
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers25Aug 30, 2023May 2, 2025
Anchor Crude Marketing, LLCOilGathers15Aug 23, 2023Aug 30, 2023
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers5Aug 23, 2023Aug 30, 2023
Oasis Transp & Marketing Corp.OilGathers80Aug 23, 2023Aug 30, 2023
Anchor Crude Marketing, LLCOilGathers50Mar 21, 2023Aug 23, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

966.38 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 40 and 966.38 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Good to know

    15 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

  • Worth asking

    A Rule 37 case is listed

    The RRC permit records list a Rule 37 case. This does not establish your royalty share. Ask for the permit and unit plat for your well.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Fasken/Energen Grayburg Unit
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-003-39157114966.38
42-003-33921203966.38
42-003-33921203W966.38
42-003-34850202966.38
42-003-34851204966.38
42-003-34851204W966.38
42-003-35019201966.38
42-003-38573113400
42-003-38573113W400
42-003-38513112400
42-003-38514111400
42-003-38514111W400

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for FASKEN/ENERGEN GRAYBURG UNIT
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026Libertad Operating500558$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Libertad Operating558536$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Libertad Operating283336$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Libertad Operating1030$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Libertad Operating473521$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Libertad Operating574497$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Libertad Operating469675$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Libertad Operating1780$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Libertad Operating423348$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Libertad Operating476501$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Libertad Operating317376$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Libertad Operating14673$68.17$3.02
May 2025Libertad Operating0160$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Libertad Operating1570$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Libertad Operating96183$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Libertad Operating700$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Libertad Operating70$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Libertad Operating151181$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Libertad Operating230$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Libertad Operating70201$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Libertad Operating1030$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Libertad Operating302458$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Libertad Operating276146$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Libertad Operating224340$79.77$2.54
May 2024Libertad Operating230171$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Libertad Operating153164$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Libertad Operating150172$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Libertad Operating1260$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Libertad Operating95165$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Libertad Operating131160$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Libertad Operating41164$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Libertad Operating65282$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Libertad Operating3860$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Libertad Operating374280$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km