Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

FEAGIN ET AL

Feagin Et Al is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Radco Operations, L.P. in the Sour Lake field.

1 well

348bbl oil, last 12 months−19% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-15854

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
25 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 19% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 19% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FEAGIN ET AL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 19% over the last 12 months. 348 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 431 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 348 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 19% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FEAGIN ET AL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 19% over the last 12 months. 348 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 431 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on FEAGIN ET AL
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-814942Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Amj INCOilGathers100Sep 5, 2023–
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers100Jan 26, 2022Sep 5, 2023
Ace Gathering, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2020Jan 26, 2022
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyOilGathers50Jan 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50Mar 1, 2018Oct 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

7 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Feagin Et Al
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-8149427

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for FEAGIN ET AL
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202625158$84.81$3.15
May 2026380$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026480$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026460$64.51$3.62
Jan 202627149$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025460$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025460$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025490$63.96$2.97
Aug 202523158$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025510$68.17$3.02
May 2025470$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025470$63.54$3.42
Mar 202521149$68.24$4.12
Feb 202510$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025480$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024490$70.12$3.01
Nov 202428152$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024460$70.24$2.28
Aug 202493148$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 2024250$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024470$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024460$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024160$77.25$1.72
Jan 20249160$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023120$71.90$2.52
Nov 202350$77.69$2.71
Oct 20231320$85.64$2.98
Sep 202322154$89.43$2.64
Aug 202330$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km