Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

FIELDS, J. T. -A-

Fields, J. T. -A- is an oil lease in Caldwell County, Texas, operated by Enhanced RS, Inc. in the Luling-Branyon field.

2 wells

10bbl oil, last 12 months−96% vs prior year
RRC lease
01-03678

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Caldwell CountyCaldwellComalGonzalesFayetteTravisBastropLeeHaysGuadalupeCaldwell County
Caldwell County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FIELDS, J. T. -A-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 months. 8 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 204 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 8 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FIELDS, J. T. -A-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 96% over the last 12 months. 8 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 204 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on FIELDS, J. T. -A-
API numberWell no.Status
42-055-050612Active
42-055-050923Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Ace Gathering, Inc.OilGathers50Jan 1, 2019–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers50Mar 15, 2022–
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyOilGathers50Jul 15, 2016Mar 15, 2022
First River Energy, LLCOilGathers50Oct 1, 2016Jan 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

Permits for Fields, J. T. -A-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-055-028791–
42-055-050612–
42-055-050923–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for FIELDS, J. T. -A-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202610$60.04$7.72
Dec 202510$57.97$4.26
Nov 202510$60.06$3.79
Oct 202510$60.89$3.19
Sep 202510$63.96$2.97
Aug 202530$64.86$2.91
Jul 202520$68.39$3.20
Jun 202510$68.17$3.02
May 202520$62.17$3.12
Apr 202550$63.54$3.42
Mar 20251120$68.24$4.12
Feb 20251428$71.53$4.19
Jan 20253335$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024250$70.12$3.01
Nov 20243677$69.95$2.12
Oct 20245949$71.99$2.20
Sep 202480$70.24$2.28
Aug 202480$76.68$1.99
Jul 20241729$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024120$79.77$2.54
May 2024140$80.02$2.12
Apr 20241548$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024150$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024190$77.25$1.72
Jan 20241432$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023180$71.90$2.52
Nov 20232330$77.69$2.71
Oct 202340$85.64$2.98
Sep 20233977$89.43$2.64
Aug 202310$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

New drilling permits in Caldwell County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.