Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

FRANK, T. M. UNIT

Frank, T. M. Unit is an oil lease in Harris County, Texas, operated by D-Mil Production, Inc. in the Rotherwood (Cockfield -A- SD.) field.

2 wells

798bbl oil, last 12 months−64% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-12475

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Harris CountyHarrisLibertyMontgomeryWallerFort BendHarris County
Harris County
Oil in May 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 8 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

  • Wells

    All 2 wells on this lease are marked plugged.

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 64% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 64% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FRANK, T. M. UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 64% over the last 12 months. 388 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,069 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 388 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 64% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for FRANK, T. M. UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 64% over the last 12 months. 388 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,069 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on FRANK, T. M. UNIT
API numberWell no.Status
42-201-309651Active
42-201-310082Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100May 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Mar 1, 2017May 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

83 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    A pooling certificate (P-12) was filed

    Your tract may share its production with neighbors in a pooled unit. The unit acres the operator uses to divide production can differ from the acreage on one permit.

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 49 and 83 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Good to know

    All listed wells are plugged

    The RRC wellbore records mark all listed wells as plugged. These records do not show whether earlier royalties remain payable. Ask the payor about any unpaid months.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Frank, T. M. Unit
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-201-31008283
42-201-30965149

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for FRANK, T. M. UNIT
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025090$60.06$3.79
Oct 202570175$60.89$3.19
Sep 20251540$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025164184$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025275338$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025135179$68.17$3.02
May 2025700$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025200$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024690$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024104256$69.95$2.12
Oct 20241350$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024127154$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024134162$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024123159$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024119180$79.77$2.54
May 20241220$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024126163$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024141187$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024129183$77.25$1.72
Jan 20241250$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023132173$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023127182$77.69$2.71
Oct 20231470$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023122158$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023103175$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

D-Mil Production, Inc. in Harris County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Rotherwood (Cockfield -A- SD.) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

New drilling permits in Harris County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.