Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

GILL, H.H.

Gill, H.h. is an oil lease in Harrison County, Texas, operated by Enpower Resources Inc. in the Carthage, North (Cotton Valley) field.

1 well

1,525bbl oil, last 12 months−37% vs prior year
RRC lease
06-16030

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Harrison CountyHarrisonPanolaGreggUpshurCassMorrisMarionTitusCampHarrison County
Harrison County
Oil in Jun 2026
221 bbl
Reporting since
Nov 2023

Production by month

Oil output fell 37% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 37% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for GILL, H.H., Nov 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 37% over the last 12 months. 1,295 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,046 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,295 bblbbl per month0100200300400500Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 37% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for GILL, H.H., Nov 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 37% over the last 12 months. 1,295 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 2,046 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400500Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on GILL, H.H.
API numberWell no.Status
42-203-338344Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Dk Trading & Supply, LLCOilGathers100Mar 1, 2024–
Endeavor Gathering LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Jul 1, 2024–
Endeavor Gathering LLCCasinghead gasGathers100Jul 1, 2024–
Brookston Energy, Inc.Casinghead gasGathers100Mar 1, 2024Jul 1, 2024
Brookston Energy, Inc.Casinghead gasBuys100Mar 1, 2024Jul 1, 2024

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

442.55 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Gill, H.h.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-203-338344442.55

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

33 months, newest first

Ledger for GILL, H.H.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026221331$84.81$3.15
May 2026163168$102.13$2.94
Apr 20262400$100.32$2.77
Mar 20260168$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 20255179$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025222168$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025444336$64.86$2.91
Jul 20252300$68.39$3.20
Jun 202572167$68.17$3.02
May 2025193170$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025418334$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025194164$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025225165$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025350327$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024350330$70.12$3.01
Nov 20241414$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Enpower Resources Inc. in Harrison County

All Enpower Resources Inc. leases →

Carthage, North (Cotton Valley) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km