Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

H & P PARTNERS

H & P Partners is an oil lease in Wilson County, Texas, operated by H & P Partnership in the Acleto Creek (Poth A) field.

1 well

682bbl oil, last 12 months+21% vs prior year
RRC lease
01-14114

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wilson CountyWilsonAtascosaComalGonzalesKarnesDe WittGuadalupeBexarWilson County
Wilson County
Oil in Jun 2026
31 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 21% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 21% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for H & P PARTNERS, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 21% over the last 12 months. 613 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 505 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 613 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 21% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for H & P PARTNERS, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 21% over the last 12 months. 613 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 505 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on H & P PARTNERS
API numberWell no.Status
42-493-324601Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100May 1, 2025–
Ace Gathering, Inc.OilGathers50Jul 1, 2020May 1, 2025
Enterprise Crude Oil LLCOilGathers50Jul 1, 2020May 1, 2025
Enterprise Crude Oil LLCOilGathers100May 1, 2010Jul 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

99.93 acres on the newest permit

Permits for H & P Partners
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-493-32460199.93

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for H & P PARTNERS
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026310$84.81$3.15
May 20264096$102.13$2.94
Apr 20268073$100.32$2.77
Mar 202664121$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026590$64.51$3.62
Jan 20266476$60.04$7.72
Dec 20255887$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025520$60.06$3.79
Oct 20254495$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025470$63.96$2.97
Aug 202574121$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025690$68.39$3.20
Jun 20253866$68.17$3.02
May 202596131$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025630$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025140$68.24$4.12
Feb 20250114$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025190$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024260$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024200$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024470$71.99$2.20
Sep 202419115$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024940$76.68$1.99
Jul 20245393$81.80$2.07
Jun 20245975$79.77$2.54
May 20247066$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024300$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 20246197$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024500$74.15$3.18
Dec 202344113$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023400$77.69$2.71
Oct 20236182$85.64$2.98
Sep 202363133$89.43$2.64
Aug 20231725$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

H & P Partnership in Wilson County

All H & P Partnership leases →

Leases within 10 km

New drilling permits in Wilson County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.