Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

ICA/CHEVRON 22

Ica/Chevron 22 is an oil lease in Glasscock County, Texas, operated by Robertson Resources, Inc. in the Spraberry (Trend Area) field.

1 well

383bbl oil, last 12 months+18% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-46040

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Glasscock CountyGlasscockMitchellMartinSterlingMidlandHowardGlasscock County
Glasscock County
Oil in Jun 2026
25 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 18% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 18% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ICA/CHEVRON 22, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 18% over the last 12 months. 374 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 318 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 374 bblbbl per month0255075100125Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 18% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ICA/CHEVRON 22, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 18% over the last 12 months. 374 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 318 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100125Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Apr 2020

Operators of this lease over timeIca Energy Operating, L.L.C., Jan 2020 to Mar 2020; Robertson Resources, Inc., Apr 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Apr 2020Ica Energy Operating, L.L.C.Jan 2020 to Mar 2020Robertson Resources, Inc.Apr 2020 to now
Operators of this lease over timeIca Energy Operating, L.L.C., Jan 2020 to Mar 2020; Robertson Resources, Inc., Apr 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Apr 2020Ica Energy Operating, L.L.C.Jan 2020 to Mar 2020Robertson Resources, Inc.Apr 2020 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

1 well on this lease

Wells on ICA/CHEVRON 22
API numberWell no.Status
42-173-362601Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jul 16, 2014–
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasBuys100Apr 1, 2020–
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasGathers100Apr 1, 2020–
Targa Midstream Services LLCCasinghead gasGathers100Jul 16, 2014Apr 1, 2020
Targa Midstream Services LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Jul 16, 2014Apr 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

322.20 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Ica/Chevron 22
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-173-362601322.20

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for ICA/CHEVRON 22
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Robertson Resources,25177$84.81$3.15
May 2026Robertson Resources,1160$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Robertson Resources,250$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Robertson Resources,63179$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Robertson Resources,170$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Robertson Resources,140$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Robertson Resources,51178$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Robertson Resources,390$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Robertson Resources,80$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Robertson Resources,80$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Robertson Resources,80$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Robertson Resources,90$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Robertson Resources,240$68.17$3.02
May 2025Robertson Resources,220$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Robertson Resources,150$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Robertson Resources,5178$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Robertson Resources,200$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Robertson Resources,100$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Robertson Resources,100$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Robertson Resources,250$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Robertson Resources,80$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Robertson Resources,118178$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Robertson Resources,520$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Robertson Resources,630$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Robertson Resources,520$79.77$2.54
May 2024Robertson Resources,13178$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Robertson Resources,940$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Robertson Resources,26180$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Robertson Resources,660$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Robertson Resources,730$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Robertson Resources,310$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Robertson Resources,420$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Robertson Resources,54181$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Robertson Resources,630$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Robertson Resources,420$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Robertson Resources, Inc. in Glasscock County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Spraberry (Trend Area) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km