Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

JOHNSON, T. H.

Johnson, T. H. is an oil lease in Wichita County, Texas, operated by G D Energy Corporation in the Wichita County Regular field.

12 wells

347bbl oil, last 12 months−82% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-30522

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wichita CountyWichitaBaylorClayWilbargerArcherWichita County
Wichita County
Oil in May 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 8 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 82% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 82% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for JOHNSON, T. H., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 82% over the last 12 months. 149 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 847 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 149 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 82% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for JOHNSON, T. H., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 82% over the last 12 months. 149 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 847 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

12 wells on this lease

Wells on JOHNSON, T. H.
API numberWell no.Status
42-485-059321PBShut-in
42-485-059342PBShut-in
42-485-059784PShut-in
42-485-059806PActive
42-485-059828PShut-in
42-485-0598310PShut-in
42-485-439991Shut-in
42-485-440702Shut-in
42-485-442523Shut-in
42-485-443744Shut-in
42-485-447426Shut-in
42-485-450607Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Ptt Premier Trading and Tran LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2023–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2018Nov 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

350 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 213 and 350 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Good to know

    12 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Johnson, T. H.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-485-450607350
42-485-447426350
42-485-443744350
42-485-442523283
42-485-440702213
42-485-439991213
42-485-059321PB–
42-485-059342PB–
42-485-059784P–
42-485-059806P–
42-485-059828P–
42-485-0598310P–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for JOHNSON, T. H.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 20253333$60.06$3.79
Oct 202592157$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025240$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202588160$68.39$3.20
Jun 20251100$68.17$3.02
May 202579160$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025270170$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025028$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024102175$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024300$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024850$70.24$2.28
Aug 202483168$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024300$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024270$79.77$2.54
May 202468167$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024460$85.35$1.60
Mar 202460$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024410$77.25$1.72
Jan 202467160$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023740$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023360$77.69$2.71
Oct 202378151$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023540$89.43$2.64
Aug 202378156$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

G D Energy Corporation in Wichita County

All G D Energy Corporation leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km