Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

LOCHRIDGE -C-

Lochridge -C- is an oil lease in Wichita County, Texas, operated by G D Energy Corporation in the Wichita County Regular field.

4 wells

22bbl oil, last 12 months−89% vs prior year
RRC lease
09-19244

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wichita CountyWichitaBaylorClayWilbargerArcherWichita County
Wichita County
Oil in May 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 10 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output fell 89% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 89% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for LOCHRIDGE -C-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 89% over the last 12 months. 21 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 183 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 21 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 89% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for LOCHRIDGE -C-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 89% over the last 12 months. 21 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 183 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

4 wells on this lease

Wells on LOCHRIDGE -C-
API numberWell no.Status
42-485-353002WActive
42-485-354093Shut-in
42-485-356354Active
42-485-374966Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Ptt Premier Trading and Tran LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2023–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2018Nov 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

80 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Lochridge -C-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-485-37496680
42-485-35635480
42-485-35409380
42-485-35300280
42-485-353002W80

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for LOCHRIDGE -C-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202520$60.06$3.79
Oct 202510$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025422$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025140$64.86$2.91
Jul 202510$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202530$62.17$3.12
Apr 202510$63.54$3.42
Mar 202510$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025090$71.53$4.19
Jan 202560$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024380$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024350$69.95$2.12
Oct 202462116$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024250$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024110$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024130$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024150$79.77$2.54
May 20241625$80.02$2.12
Apr 202450$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024160$81.28$1.49
Feb 202473113$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024110$74.15$3.18
Dec 202390$71.90$2.52
Nov 202352127$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023120$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023380$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023360$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

G D Energy Corporation in Wichita County

All G D Energy Corporation leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km