Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

MATTKE, ALBERT

Mattke, Albert is an oil lease in Guadalupe County, Texas, operated by Upland Operating, LLC in the LA Vernia field.

15 wells

18bbl oil, last 12 months−24% vs prior year
RRC lease
01-00847

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Guadalupe CountyGuadalupeWilsonComalGonzalesCaldwellBastropHaysBexarGuadalupe County
Guadalupe County
Oil in Jun 2026
1 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 24% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 24% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for MATTKE, ALBERT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 24% over the last 12 months. 16 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 21 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 16 bblbbl per month02468Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 24% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for MATTKE, ALBERT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 24% over the last 12 months. 16 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 21 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month02468Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Aug 2020

Operators of this lease over timeThree J Energy, Inc., Jan 2020 to Jul 2020; Upland Operating, LLC, Aug 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2020Three J Energy, Inc.Jan 2020 to Jul 2020Upland Operating, LLCAug 2020 to now
Operators of this lease over timeThree J Energy, Inc., Jan 2020 to Jul 2020; Upland Operating, LLC, Aug 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2020Three J Energy, Inc.Jan 2020 to Jul 2020Upland Operating, LLCAug 2020 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

15 wells on this lease

Wells on MATTKE, ALBERT
API numberWell no.Status
42-187-330374AShut-in
42-187-330393AShut-in
42-187-330402AShut-in
42-187-330411AShut-in
42-187-331026AShut-in
42-187-331035AShut-in
42-187-3310410AShut-in
42-187-331057AShut-in
42-187-331069AShut-in
42-187-331078AShut-in
42-187-3310811AShut-in
42-187-3321612AShut-in
42-187-3330616AShut-in
42-187-3330715AShut-in
42-187-3330814AShut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Enterprise Crude Oil LLCOilGathers100Oct 25, 2024–
Harvest Marketing & Trading, LLCOilGathers100Aug 22, 2023Oct 25, 2024
4J Energy, LLCOilGathers100Jun 1, 2023Aug 22, 2023
Ace Gathering, Inc.OilGathers100Aug 1, 2020Jun 1, 2023
Sunray Marketing, LLCOilGathers100May 1, 2019Aug 1, 2020
Ace Gathering, Inc.OilGathers100Jan 1, 2018May 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

64.52 acres on the newest permit

The wells on this lease state different acreage

The permits state between 64.52 and 135 acres.

27 wells are listed on this lease

Permits for Mattke, Albert
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-187-3330616A64.52
42-187-3330715A64.52
42-187-3330814A64.52
42-187-3321612A64.52
42-187-331026A65
42-187-331035A65
42-187-3310410A65
42-187-331057A65
42-187-331069A65
42-187-331078A65
42-187-3310811A65
42-187-330374A135

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for MATTKE, ALBERT
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Upland Operating,10$84.81$3.15
May 2026Upland Operating,20$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Upland Operating,10$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Upland Operating,10$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Upland Operating,10$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Upland Operating,20$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Upland Operating,10$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Upland Operating,30$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Upland Operating,10$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Upland Operating,20$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Upland Operating,10$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Upland Operating,20$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Upland Operating,10$68.17$3.02
May 2025Upland Operating,20$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Upland Operating,10$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Upland Operating,20$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Upland Operating,20$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Upland Operating,20$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Upland Operating,20$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Upland Operating,10$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Upland Operating,20$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Upland Operating,10$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Upland Operating,30$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Upland Operating,20$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Upland Operating,30$79.77$2.54
May 2024Upland Operating,20$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Upland Operating,50$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Upland Operating,20$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Upland Operating,30$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Upland Operating,40$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Upland Operating,50$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Upland Operating,10$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Upland Operating,50$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Upland Operating,40$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Upland Operating,60$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km