Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

MCCUTCHEN

McCutchen is an oil lease in Winkler County, Texas, operated by Rodan, Inc. in the Kermit field.

12 wells

146bbl oil, last 12 months+113% vs prior year
Operator
Rodan, Inc.
Field
Kermit
RRC lease
08-03205

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Winkler CountyWinklerAndrewsWardLovingEctorWinkler County
Winkler County
Oil in May 2026
22 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 113% over the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 113% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for MCCUTCHEN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 113% over the last 12 months. 119 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 56 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 119 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 113% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for MCCUTCHEN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 113% over the last 12 months. 119 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 56 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed 2 times, most recently in May 2025

Operators of this lease over timeDewey Petroleum, Jan 2020 to Dec 2020; LDF Energy, LLC, Jan 2021 to Apr 2025; Rodan, Inc., May 2025 to May 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jan 2021Changed May 2025Dewey PetroleumJan 2020 to Dec 2020LDF Energy, LLCJan 2021 to Apr 2025Rodan, Inc.May 2025 to now
Operators of this lease over timeDewey Petroleum, Jan 2020 to Dec 2020; LDF Energy, LLC, Jan 2021 to Apr 2025; Rodan, Inc., May 2025 to May 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jan 2021Changed May 2025Dewey PetroleumJan 2020 to Dec 2020LDF Energy, LLCJan 2021 to Apr 2025Rodan, Inc.May 2025 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

12 wells on this lease

Wells on MCCUTCHEN
API numberWell no.Status
42-495-022593Active
42-495-022614Shut-in
42-495-022656Shut-in
42-495-022698Active
42-495-0227915Shut-in
42-495-0228016Shut-in
42-495-0228319Active
42-495-0228423Shut-in
42-495-0600720Shut-in
42-495-1017926Shut-in
42-495-3195230Active
42-495-3368931Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100May 1, 2025–
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasBuys100May 1, 2025–
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasGathers100Aug 1, 2020–
Et Gathering & Processing LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Oct 1, 2023May 1, 2025
Oasis Transp & Marketing Corp.OilGathers100Aug 1, 2020May 1, 2025
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasBuys100Aug 1, 2020Oct 1, 2023
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Mar 6, 2019Aug 1, 2020
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasGathers100Nov 1, 2015Mar 6, 2019
Energy Transfer CompanyCasinghead gasBuys100Nov 1, 2015Mar 6, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

480 acres on the newest permit

29 wells are listed on this lease

Permits for McCutchen
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-495-3368931480
42-495-3195230480
42-495-022551W–
42-495-022572W–
42-495-022593–
42-495-022614–
42-495-022656–
42-495-022677W–
42-495-022698–
42-495-022698W–
42-495-022719–
42-495-0227812W–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for MCCUTCHEN
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report––$84.81$3.15
May 2026Rodan, Inc.22133$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Rodan, Inc.50$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Rodan, Inc.220$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Rodan, Inc.00$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Rodan, Inc.140$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Rodan, Inc.00$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Rodan, Inc.00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Rodan, Inc.00$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Rodan, Inc.560$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Rodan, Inc.00$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Rodan, Inc.270$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Rodan, Inc.00$68.17$3.02
May 2025Rodan, Inc.10$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025LDF Energy,10$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025LDF Energy,10$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025LDF Energy,10$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025LDF Energy,14165$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024LDF Energy,10$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024LDF Energy,10$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024LDF Energy,30$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024LDF Energy,30$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024LDF Energy,30$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024LDF Energy,140$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024LDF Energy,100$79.77$2.54
May 2024LDF Energy,170$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024LDF Energy,160$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024LDF Energy,18173$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024LDF Energy,100$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024LDF Energy,90$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023LDF Energy,240$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023LDF Energy,280$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023LDF Energy,10$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023LDF Energy,10$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023LDF Energy,10$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Rodan, Inc. in Winkler County

All Rodan, Inc. leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km