Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

MCNEILL

McNeill is an oil lease in Runnels County, Texas, operated by Golden Oil and Ranch, LLC in the Triton (Canyon Sand) field.

1 well

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7C-16980

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Runnels CountyRunnelsTaylorNolanCallahanColemanCokeRunnels County
Runnels County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for MCNEILL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Apr 2025, at 4 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month010203040Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for MCNEILL, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Apr 2025, at 4 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month010203040Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on MCNEILL
API numberWell no.Status
42-399-351711Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers50Jul 1, 2017–
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers50Dec 1, 2022–
Wtg Gas Processing, L.p.Casinghead gasBuys100Oct 1, 2020–
Wtg Gas Processing, L.p.Casinghead gasGathers100Oct 1, 2020–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50Oct 1, 2020Dec 1, 2022
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers50Jul 1, 2017Oct 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

415.30 acres on the newest permit

Permits for McNeill
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-399-351711415.30

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for MCNEILL
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202540$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025150$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025180$75.74$4.13
Dec 202410$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024110$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024140$71.99$2.20
Sep 202490$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024170$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024170$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024270$79.77$2.54
May 202423176$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024290$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024260$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024250$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024300$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023280$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202318167$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023320$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023290$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Golden Oil and Ranch, LLC in Runnels County

All Golden Oil and Ranch, LLC leases →

Triton (Canyon Sand) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km