Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

NORMAN

Norman is an oil lease in Gaines County, Texas, operated by Eagle Capital Partners, LLC in the Means, N. (Queen Sand) field.

8 wells

69bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
08-28016

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Gaines CountyGainesYoakumDawsonTerryGaines County
Gaines County
Oil in Jul 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output over the last 12 months

Mar 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NORMAN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 69 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 69 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NORMAN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 69 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed 4 times, most recently in Jan 2022

Operators of this lease over timeArch Oil & Gas, LLC, Jan 2020 to Sep 2020; S & M Drilling, LLC, Oct 2020 to Apr 2021; Bustamante Resources LLC, May 2021 to Sep 2021; 1836 Energy LLC, Oct 2021 to Dec 2021; Eagle Capital Partners, LLC, Jan 2022 to Jul 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Oct 2020Changed May 2021Changed Oct 2021Changed Jan 2022Arch Oil & Gas, LLCJan 2020 to Sep 2020S & M Drilling, LLCOct 2020 to Apr 2021Bustamante Resources LLCMay 2021 to Sep 20211836 Energy LLCOct 2021 to Dec 2021Eagle Capital Partners, LLCJan 2022 to now
Operators of this lease over timeArch Oil & Gas, LLC, Jan 2020 to Sep 2020; S & M Drilling, LLC, Oct 2020 to Apr 2021; Bustamante Resources LLC, May 2021 to Sep 2021; 1836 Energy LLC, Oct 2021 to Dec 2021; Eagle Capital Partners, LLC, Jan 2022 to Jul 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Oct 2020Changed May 2021Changed Oct 2021Changed Jan 2022Arch Oil & Gas, LLCJan 2020 to Sep 2020S & M Drilling, LLCOct 2020 to Apr 2021Bustamante Resources LLCMay 2021 to Sep 20211836 Energy LLCOct 2021 to Dec 2021Eagle Capital Partners, LLCJan 2022 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

8 wells on this lease

Wells on NORMAN
API numberWell no.Status
42-165-325251Shut-in
42-165-326102Active
42-165-327063Shut-in
42-165-327754Shut-in
42-165-328945Active
42-165-329246Shut-in
42-165-329977Shut-in
42-165-331718Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100May 11, 2021–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2020May 11, 2021
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers100Jan 3, 2020Oct 1, 2020
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Dec 1, 2001Jan 3, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

485 acres on the newest permit

10 wells are listed on this lease

Permits for Norman
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-165-331718485
42-165-329977485
42-165-329246485
42-165-328945485
42-165-328945WI485
42-165-327754485
42-165-327063485
42-165-326102485
42-165-326102WI485
42-165-325251485

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for NORMAN
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026Eagle Capital00$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Eagle Capital690$84.81$3.15
May 2026Eagle Capital00$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Eagle Capital00$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026No report––$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Eagle Capital00$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Eagle Capital00$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Eagle Capital00$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Eagle Capital00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Eagle Capital00$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Eagle Capital00$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Eagle Capital00$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Eagle Capital00$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Eagle Capital00$68.17$3.02
May 2025Eagle Capital00$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Eagle Capital00$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Eagle Capital00$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Eagle Capital00$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Eagle Capital00$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Eagle Capital00$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Eagle Capital00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Eagle Capital00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Eagle Capital00$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Eagle Capital00$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Eagle Capital00$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Eagle Capital00$79.77$2.54
May 2024Eagle Capital00$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Eagle Capital00$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Eagle Capital00$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Eagle Capital00$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Eagle Capital00$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Eagle Capital00$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Eagle Capital00$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Eagle Capital00$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Eagle Capital00$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Eagle Capital00$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Eagle Capital Partners, LLC in Gaines County

All Eagle Capital Partners, LLC leases →

Means, N. (Queen Sand) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km