Skip to content

Texas oil lease · RRC district 7C · Lease 11639

Producing

NUNN "A"

Nunn "A" is an oil lease in Reagan County, Texas, operated by Robertson Resources, Inc. in the Spraberry (Trend Area) field. The Railroad Commission shows 323 bbl of oil in the 12 months through Jun 2026.

Oil lease dossier · 3 wells

323bbl oil, last 12 months−81% vs prior year
RRC lease
7C-11639

Own a share of this lease?

Is your check right?

Upload a check stub or a phone photo. We compare every month with the state numbers on this page.

Check my statement

Free. No account needed. Two to four pages.

Where it sits

This county

Reagan CountyReaganIrionSterlingUptonMidlandGlasscockReagan County
Reagan County · RRC district 7COpen Reagan County →
Oil in Jun 2026
11 bbl
Reporting to the state
since Jan 2020
Wells
3
Data through
Jun 2026

Production

Month by month, from the state record

What the Railroad Commission says this oil lease produced. Oil is in barrels (bbl). Gas is in thousand cubic feet (mcf).

Oil output fell 81% over the last 12 months

243 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,292 bbl in the 12 months before. Jul 2026 was not reported. A red cross marks each one.

  • Oil (bars, left axis)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 81% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NUNN "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 81% over the last 12 months. 243 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,292 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 243 bblbbl per month050100150200250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 81% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NUNN "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 81% over the last 12 months. 243 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,292 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 11639, district 7C. Reported through Jul 2026. The state revises recent months.

Gas disposition

Where the gas went

Every month the operator tells the state where each mcf of gas went, using a code. The code decides how your gas is paid.

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Operator history

Who has run this lease

The operator runs the wells and pays your royalty. When the operator changes, payments often slip for a month or two.

The operator changed once, most recently in Sep 2024

If your statements skip or shrink around a change, ask the new operator's owner relations department whether the month is in suspense.

Operators of this lease over timeGlossop Oil & Gas, LLC, Jan 2020 to Aug 2024; Robertson Resources, Inc., Sep 2024 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Sep 2024Glossop Oil & Gas, LLCJan 2020 to Aug 2024Robertson Resources, Inc.Sep 2024 to now
Operators of this lease over timeGlossop Oil & Gas, LLC, Jan 2020 to Aug 2024; Robertson Resources, Inc., Sep 2024 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Sep 2024Glossop Oil & Gas, LLCJan 2020 to Aug 2024Robertson Resources, Inc.Sep 2024 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, operator by month. Reported through Jul 2026.

Wells

3 wells on this lease

Every well the Railroad Commission links to oil lease 11639 in district 7C. The API number is the state’s ID for a well.
Wells on NUNN "A"
API numberWell no.Status
42-383-016561Active
42-383-335073Active
42-383-340634Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query, district 7C, lease 11639.

Who buys and gathers

Who moves and buys this lease's production

The operator files a Form P-4 with the Railroad Commission naming the companies authorised to gather and buy the oil and gas. The buyer's price is the one your royalty is figured on.
  • Oil

    Bml, Inc. B gathers it.

    100% of it, on the list since Jan 1, 2026

Companies that used to be listed: Targa Pl Mid-Cont Westtex LLC (gathers it, until Jan 1, 2026); Targa Pl Mid-Cont Westtex LLC (buys it, until Jan 1, 2026); Hf Sinclair Refining & Marketing (gathers it, until Jan 1, 2026); Wtg Gas Processing, L.p. (gathers it, until Sep 1, 2024); Wtg Gas Processing, L.p. (buys it, until Sep 1, 2024); Hollyfrontier Ref & Mktg LLC (gathers it, until Sep 1, 2024).

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, Form P-4 file, dated Sep 24, 2026 (source). A listed company is authorised to move or buy the production; the state does not say what it paid.

Unit and wells

320 acres on the newest permit

Acres and wells as the operator filed them on its Railroad Commission drilling permits. Your decimal is your net acres over the unit acres, so this is the number to hold your division order against.
Wells on the permits
31 not plugged
Horizontal
0
First completion
Oct 19, 1972
Latest permit
Oct 22, 1990
Wells and acres on the permits for Nunn "A"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-383-340634320
42-383-335073320
42-383-016561–

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, drilling permits and wellbore file, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2). The acres are what the operator filed; they are not a survey.

Estimator

Estimate your royalty for this lease

A rough check before you look at a statement: the state volumes times your decimal, priced at WTI and Henry Hub.

Estimator

What could your check be?

Your decimal interest is the small number on your division order that says what share of the whole lease (8/8ths) is yours. Type it in and we apply it to what the state says NUNN "A" sold each month.

For example 0.00097656, or a fraction like 1/1024.

Dollars per barrel. Your statements show the gap your operator uses. Leave 0 to price oil at WTI.

Your estimate appears here

Enter your decimal to see an estimated royalty for each of the last 12 months this lease reported. Nothing you type leaves your browser.

An estimate, not your check

It ignores gathering and processing fees, taxes, plant products and the price your operator actually gets, so your statement will differ. Use it as a ceiling to compare against.

Ledger

36 months, newest first

Compare these numbers with your statements. Your share of a month is the “Oil sold” volume times your decimal. Scroll sideways on a phone.
Monthly production, disposition and prices for NUNN "A"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$ per bblHenry Hub$ per MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Robertson Resources,110$84.81$3.15
May 2026Robertson Resources,90$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Robertson Resources,110$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Robertson Resources,270$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Robertson Resources,190$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Robertson Resources,220$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Robertson Resources,00$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Robertson Resources,00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Robertson Resources,550$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Robertson Resources,49167$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Robertson Resources,400$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Robertson Resources,800$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Robertson Resources,490$68.17$3.02
May 2025Robertson Resources,82188$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Robertson Resources,1010$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Robertson Resources,45190$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Robertson Resources,390$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Robertson Resources,88185$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Robertson Resources,175191$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Robertson Resources,1500$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Robertson Resources,178187$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Robertson Resources,96171$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Glossop Oil209187$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Glossop Oil124177$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Glossop Oil830$79.77$2.54
May 2024Glossop Oil55182$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Glossop Oil600$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Glossop Oil31157$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Glossop Oil430$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Glossop Oil560$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Glossop Oil43184$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Glossop Oil43186$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Glossop Oil390$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Glossop Oil400$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Glossop Oil660$81.39$2.58

No report filed More than 3% of gas flared

SourceVolumes: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, reported through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly, through Aug 2026. “Gas sold” is gas sent to a transmission line (code 2) or a plant (code 3).

Check your statements

Do your checks match this lease?

Upload your statements for NUNN "A". We compare volumes, prices, deductions and timing with the state record and give you the exact question to ask Robertson Resources, Inc.

  • A month that was never paid
  • Your share of the barrels and mcf
  • The price against WTI and Henry Hub
  • Fees taken on gas
  • Late payment interest

Around this lease

Walk the neighborhood

Everything on this page connects to the operator, field and county records. Start from any of them.

Robertson Resources, Inc. in Reagan County

All Robertson Resources, Inc. leases →

Spraberry (Trend Area) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Found by the location of their wells.

  • GANZE "A"

    175 bbl last 12 months · 0.6 km away

  • CORMAC 8-17-A

    32,801 bbl last 12 months · 0.7 km away

  • NUNN 5-44

    8,328 bbl last 12 months · 0.8 km away

  • NUNN "A"

    2 bbl last 12 months · 0.9 km away

  • NUNN

    90 bbl last 12 months · 0.9 km away

Drilling permits within 10 km

How to read this page

Questions owners ask

What is a decimal interest?

It is your share of the whole lease, written as a decimal. A 1/4 royalty on 5 net acres in a 1,280-acre unit is 1/4 × 5 ÷ 1,280 = 0.00097656. Your division order states yours.

How do I use this page to check a royalty check?

Take the “Oil sold” volume for the month the check covers and multiply it by your decimal. The answer should match the barrels on your statement. If it does not, upload the statement and we will show where the two differ.

Why is the newest month Jun 2026?

The Railroad Commission publishes production two to three months after the fact and revises recent months. We re-pull the latest three months on every update.

Does this page show what my check should be?

No. It shows what the state recorded. Prices, fees and taxes depend on your lease and on what your operator gets for the oil and gas. The estimator gives a ceiling to compare against.

Sources and method

Where these numbers come from

  • Production and disposition by month: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 11639, district 7C, reported through Jul 2026.
  • Wells: Texas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.
  • Prices: U.S. Energy Information Administration, WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly.
  • Page updated Sep 28, 2026.

We show the state’s numbers as filed. Where the state has no report for a month, we say so instead of guessing.