Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

No report in 6+ months

ODC /SAN ANDRES/ UNIT

Odc /San Andres/ Unit is an oil lease in Gaines County, Texas, operated by Fusion Energy Holdings, LLC in the O D C (San Andres) field.

55 wells

915bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
8A-60509

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Gaines CountyGainesYoakumDawsonTerryGaines County
Gaines County
Oil in Jan 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 11 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output over the last 12 months

12 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ODC /SAN ANDRES/ UNIT, Feb 2023 to Jan 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 915 bbl in the 12 months through Jan 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 915 bblbbl per month0100200300400500Apr 23JulOctJan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ODC /SAN ANDRES/ UNIT, Feb 2023 to Jan 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 915 bbl in the 12 months through Jan 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400500Jul 23Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed 2 times, most recently in Jun 2024

Operators of this lease over timeWilbanks Reserve Corporation, Jan 2020 to Dec 2020; El Reno Energy, LLC, Jan 2021 to May 2023; Fusion Energy Holdings, LLC, Jun 2024 to Jan 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jan 2021Changed Jun 2024Wilbanks Reserve CorporationJan 2020 to Dec 2020El Reno Energy, LLCJan 2021 to May 2023Fusion Energy Holdings, LLCJun 2024 to now
Operators of this lease over timeWilbanks Reserve Corporation, Jan 2020 to Dec 2020; El Reno Energy, LLC, Jan 2021 to May 2023; Fusion Energy Holdings, LLC, Jun 2024 to Jan 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Jan 2021Changed Jun 2024Wilbanks Reserve CorporationJan 2020 to Dec 2020El Reno Energy, LLCJan 2021 to May 2023Fusion Energy Holdings, LLCJun 2024 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

55 wells on this lease

Wells on ODC /SAN ANDRES/ UNIT
API numberWell no.Status
42-165-0058821Active
42-165-0058922WActive
42-165-020849Active
42-165-0208510WActive
42-165-0208716Active
42-165-0208818Active
42-165-0210013Active
42-165-0211511Active
42-165-021167WActive
42-165-021178WActive
42-165-0211812WActive
42-165-027323Active
42-165-0274917WActive
42-165-1015814WActive
42-165-1028015WActive
42-165-3164923Active
42-165-3176124Active
42-165-3184925Active
42-165-3200227Shut-in
42-165-3200326Shut-in
42-165-3299031Shut-in
42-165-3299132Shut-in
42-165-3299235WActive
42-165-3300129Shut-in
42-165-3300334WActive
42-165-3300430Shut-in
42-165-3300928Shut-in
42-165-3301333Shut-in
42-165-3318745Shut-in
42-165-3319940Shut-in
42-165-3320050Shut-in
42-165-3320148Shut-in
42-165-3320764WActive
42-165-3320849Shut-in
42-165-3321238Shut-in
42-165-3321344Shut-in
42-165-3321442Shut-in
42-165-3321547Shut-in
42-165-3321943Shut-in
42-165-3326239Shut-in
42-165-3326358WActive
42-165-3326461WActive
42-165-3326562WActive
42-165-3328160WActive
42-165-3329451Shut-in
42-165-3329552Shut-in
42-165-3330341Shut-in
42-165-3330453Shut-in
42-165-3330846Shut-in
42-165-3419636Active
42-165-3493865WActive
42-165-3771170Shut-in
42-165-3775072Shut-in
42-165-3776175Shut-in
42-165-3776374Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Hollyfrontier Ref & Mktg LLCOilGathers100Apr 1, 2021–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Feb 29, 2020Apr 1, 2021
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasGathers100Apr 1, 2017Feb 29, 2020
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasBuys100Apr 1, 2017Feb 29, 2020
Bridger Transportation, LLCOilGathers100Jul 12, 2016Feb 29, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

1,226 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 40 and 1,226.26 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Good to know

    71 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

  • Worth asking

    A Rule 37 case is listed

    The RRC permit records list a Rule 37 case. This does not establish your royalty share. Ask for the permit and unit plat for your well.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Odc /San Andres/ Unit
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-165-37763741,226
42-165-37761751,226.26
42-165-37750721,226
42-165-37711701,226.26
42-165-3493865W1,186
42-165-34196361,180
42-165-31849251,186
42-165-33262391,186
42-165-33303411,186
42-165-33304531,186
42-165-33308461,186
42-165-33294511,186

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for ODC /SAN ANDRES/ UNIT
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jan 2026Fusion Energy00$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Fusion Energy00$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Fusion Energy00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Fusion Energy00$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Fusion Energy00$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Fusion Energy09$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Fusion Energy00$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Fusion Energy00$68.17$3.02
May 2025Fusion Energy435564$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Fusion Energy480752$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Fusion Energy00$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Fusion Energy00$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Fusion Energy00$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Fusion Energy00$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Fusion Energy00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Fusion Energy00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Fusion Energy00$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Fusion Energy00$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Fusion Energy00$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Fusion Energy01,193$79.77$2.54
May 2024No report––$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024No report––$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024No report––$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024No report––$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024No report––$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023No report––$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023No report––$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023No report––$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023No report––$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023No report––$81.39$2.58
Jul 2023No report––$76.07$2.55
Jun 2023No report––$70.25$2.18
May 2023El Reno377277$71.58$2.15
Apr 2023El Reno277177$79.45$2.16
Mar 2023El Reno2060$73.28$2.31
Feb 2023El Reno122351$76.83$2.38

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Fusion Energy Holdings, LLC in Gaines County

All Fusion Energy Holdings, LLC leases →

O D C (San Andres) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km