Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

OWENS "220"

Owens "220" is an oil lease in Reagan County, Texas, operated by Russell Operating Company, LLC in the Barnhart (Grayburg) field.

1 well

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7C-09704

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Reagan CountyReaganIrionSterlingUptonMidlandGlasscockReagan County
Reagan County
Oil in May 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

2 months were not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for OWENS "220", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jan 2025, at 2 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month01234Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for OWENS "220", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jan 2025, at 2 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month01234Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on OWENS "220"
API numberWell no.Status
42-383-323011Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers100Jun 1, 2026–
Oasis Transp & Marketing Corp.OilGathers100Dec 1, 2025Jun 1, 2026
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Dec 1, 2006Dec 1, 2025

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

163 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Owens "220"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-383-323011163

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for OWENS "220"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026No report filed––$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202520$75.74$4.13
Dec 202410$70.12$3.01
Nov 202420$69.95$2.12
Oct 202420$71.99$2.20
Sep 202420$70.24$2.28
Aug 202420$76.68$1.99
Jul 202420$81.80$2.07
Jun 202410$79.77$2.54
May 202410$80.02$2.12
Apr 202410$85.35$1.60
Mar 202410$81.28$1.49
Feb 20242169$77.25$1.72
Jan 202440$74.15$3.18
Dec 202310$71.90$2.52
Nov 202320$77.69$2.71
Oct 202310$85.64$2.98
Sep 202330$89.43$2.64
Aug 202330$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Russell Operating Company, LLC in Reagan County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Barnhart (Grayburg) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km