Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

PATRICIA 4

Patricia 4 is an oil lease in Dawson County, Texas, operated by Abaco Operating, LLC in the Key West (Spraberry) field.

1 well

2,231bbl oil, last 12 months−58% vs prior year
RRC lease
8A-71339

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Dawson CountyDawsonGainesLynnGarzaAndrewsTerryBordenDawson County
Dawson County
Oil in Jun 2026
162 bbl
Reporting since
Jun 2023

Production by month

Oil output fell 58% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 58% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PATRICIA 4, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 58% over the last 12 months. 1,982 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4,732 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,982 bblbbl per month05001,0001,5002,000Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 58% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PATRICIA 4, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 58% over the last 12 months. 1,982 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4,732 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month05001,0001,5002,000Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on PATRICIA 4
API numberWell no.Status
42-115-339041Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Trans Crude Marketing LLCOilGathers50Apr 10, 2026–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers50Apr 10, 2026–
Explore Logistics LLCOilGathers100May 22, 2023Apr 10, 2026

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

80 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Patricia 4
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-115-33904180

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for PATRICIA 4
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026162178$84.81$3.15
May 20261480$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026147178$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026157179$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026161173$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026183165$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025191351$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025270178$60.06$3.79
Oct 20251110$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025195321$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025257182$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025249344$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025285175$68.17$3.02
May 2025335352$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025323337$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025383356$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025387528$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025532528$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024445350$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024375361$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024439381$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024464528$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024515734$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024579342$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024616551$79.77$2.54
May 2024694727$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024741905$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024644726$81.28$1.49
Feb 20241,020924$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024929929$74.15$3.18
Dec 20239561,051$71.90$2.52
Nov 20231,3871,016$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023359487$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023109332$89.43$2.64
Aug 20234020$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Abaco Operating, LLC in Dawson County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Key West (Spraberry) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km