Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

PATRICIA, NE. (SPRABERRY) UNIT

Patricia, Ne. (Spraberry) Unit is an oil lease in Dawson County, Texas, operated by Prasad, Hari Production Co. in the Patricia, Northeast (Spraberry) field.

15 wells

7,735bbl oil, last 12 months−6% vs prior year
RRC lease
8A-66615

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Dawson CountyDawsonGainesLynnGarzaAndrewsTerryBordenDawson County
Dawson County
Oil in Jun 2026
771 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 6% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 6% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PATRICIA, NE. (SPRABERRY) UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 6% over the last 12 months. 7,407 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 7,916 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 7,407 bblbbl per month02505007501,0001,250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 6% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PATRICIA, NE. (SPRABERRY) UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 6% over the last 12 months. 7,407 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 7,916 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month02505007501,0001,250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

15 wells on this lease

Wells on PATRICIA, NE. (SPRABERRY) UNIT
API numberWell no.Status
42-115-30372301Shut-in
42-115-31163201Active
42-115-31192202Active
42-115-31200801Active
42-115-31208701Active
42-115-31219802Shut-in
42-115-31238302Shut-in
42-115-31239203Active
42-115-31240401Active
42-115-31280702Shut-in
42-115-31328501Active
42-115-31368102Active
42-115-315691001Active
42-115-31750204Active
42-115-326671WSShut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers100Apr 1, 2024–
Rio Energy International, Inc.OilGathers100May 1, 2023Apr 1, 2024
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers100Jan 1, 2020May 1, 2023
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasGathers100Apr 1, 2017Jan 1, 2020
Dcp Operating Company, LPCasinghead gasBuys100Apr 1, 2017Jan 1, 2020
Lpc Crude Oil Marketing LLCOilGathers5Jul 1, 2015Jan 1, 2020
Plains Pipeline L.p.OilGathers95Apr 1, 2004Jan 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

1,200 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 80 and 1,200 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Good to know

    15 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Patricia, Ne. (Spraberry) Unit
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-115-326671WS1,200
42-115-30372301160
42-115-31750204320
42-115-31569100180
42-115-31368102160
42-115-31328501160
42-115-31280702160
42-115-31238302160
42-115-31239203320
42-115-31240401160
42-115-31219802160
42-115-31208701160

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for PATRICIA, NE. (SPRABERRY) UNIT
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026771858$84.81$3.15
May 2026850744$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026404524$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026522541$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026646565$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026764751$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025635621$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025706728$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025783727$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025689703$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025637717$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025328367$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025574568$68.17$3.02
May 2025610533$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025682895$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025718558$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025695753$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025701573$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024775748$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024854942$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024950909$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024632731$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024397372$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024466369$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024233189$79.77$2.54
May 2024643740$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024649741$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024865917$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024258355$77.25$1.72
Jan 20241,129936$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023759714$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023735757$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023860744$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023841888$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023676704$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Patricia, Northeast (Spraberry) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km