Skip to content

Texas oil lease · RRC district 06 · Lease 01210

Producing

PEWITT -B-

Pewitt -B- is an oil lease in Titus County, Texas, operated by Fjo Energy, LLC in the Pewitt Ranch field. The Railroad Commission shows 9,434 bbl of oil in the 12 months through Jun 2026.

Oil lease dossier · 9 wells

9,434bbl oil, last 12 months+3% vs prior year
RRC lease
06-01210

Own a share of this lease?

Is your check right?

Upload a check stub or a phone photo. We compare every month with the state numbers on this page.

Check my statement

Free. No account needed. Two to four pages.

Where it sits

This county

Titus CountyTitusFranklinBowieCassMorrisHopkinsDeltaRed RiverLamarMarionCampTitus County
Titus County · RRC district 06Open Titus County →
Oil in Jun 2026
635 bbl
Reporting to the state
since Jan 2020
Wells
9
Data through
Jun 2026

Production

Month by month, from the state record

What the Railroad Commission says this oil lease produced. Oil is in barrels (bbl). Gas is in thousand cubic feet (mcf).

Oil output rose 3% over the last 12 months

8,223 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 7,953 bbl in the 12 months before. Jul 2026 was not reported. A red cross marks each one.

  • Oil (bars, left axis)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 3% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PEWITT -B-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 3% over the last 12 months. 8,223 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 7,953 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 8,223 bblbbl per month02505007501,0001,250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 3% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for PEWITT -B-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 3% over the last 12 months. 8,223 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 7,953 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month02505007501,0001,250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 01210, district 06. Reported through Jul 2026. The state revises recent months.

Gas disposition

Where the gas went

Every month the operator tells the state where each mcf of gas went, using a code. The code decides how your gas is paid.

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Operator history

Who has run this lease

The operator runs the wells and pays your royalty. When the operator changes, payments often slip for a month or two.

The operator changed once, most recently in Oct 2023

If your statements skip or shrink around a change, ask the new operator's owner relations department whether the month is in suspense.

Operators of this lease over timeEnergypro, Inc., Jan 2020 to Sep 2023; Fjo Energy, LLC, Oct 2023 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Oct 2023Energypro, Inc.Jan 2020 to Sep 2023Fjo Energy, LLCOct 2023 to now
Operators of this lease over timeEnergypro, Inc., Jan 2020 to Sep 2023; Fjo Energy, LLC, Oct 2023 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Oct 2023Energypro, Inc.Jan 2020 to Sep 2023Fjo Energy, LLCOct 2023 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, operator by month. Reported through Jul 2026.

Wells

9 wells on this lease

Every well the Railroad Commission links to oil lease 01210 in district 06. The API number is the state’s ID for a well.
Wells on PEWITT -B-
API numberWell no.Status
42-449-008957Active
42-449-008968Shut-in
42-449-009331Shut-in
42-449-009342Active
42-449-009353Active
42-449-3022311Shut-in
42-449-3024012Shut-in
42-449-3038113Active
42-449-305231 HShut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query, district 06, lease 01210.

Who buys and gathers

Who moves and buys this lease's production

The operator files a Form P-4 with the Railroad Commission naming the companies authorised to gather and buy the oil and gas. The buyer's price is the one your royalty is figured on.
  • Oil

    Eastex Crude Company, LLC gathers it.

    100% of it, on the list since May 1, 2026

Companies that used to be listed: Plains Marketing, L.p. (gathers it, until May 1, 2026); Eastex Crude Company, LLC (gathers it, until Jul 1, 2025); Eastex Crude Company (gathers it, until Jan 1, 2023).

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, Form P-4 file, dated Sep 24, 2026 (source). A listed company is authorised to move or buy the production; the state does not say what it paid.

Unit and wells

166.66 acres on the newest permit

Acres and wells as the operator filed them on its Railroad Commission drilling permits. Your decimal is your net acres over the unit acres, so this is the number to hold your division order against.
Wells on the permits
148 not plugged
Horizontal
1
First completion
Oct 6, 1971
Latest permit
Oct 3, 1996

14 wells are listed on this lease

Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Wells and acres on the permits for Pewitt -B-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-449-305231 H166.66
42-449-3038113167
42-449-3038113D167
42-449-3024012167
42-449-3022311167
42-449-008924–
42-449-008935–
42-449-008946–
42-449-008957–
42-449-008968–
42-449-009331–
42-449-009342–

SourceRailroad Commission of Texas, drilling permits and wellbore file, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2). The acres are what the operator filed; they are not a survey.

Estimator

Estimate your royalty for this lease

A rough check before you look at a statement: the state volumes times your decimal, priced at WTI and Henry Hub.

Estimator

What could your check be?

Your decimal interest is the small number on your division order that says what share of the whole lease (8/8ths) is yours. Type it in and we apply it to what the state says PEWITT -B- sold each month.

For example 0.00097656, or a fraction like 1/1024.

Dollars per barrel. Your statements show the gap your operator uses. Leave 0 to price oil at WTI.

Your estimate appears here

Enter your decimal to see an estimated royalty for each of the last 12 months this lease reported. Nothing you type leaves your browser.

An estimate, not your check

It ignores gathering and processing fees, taxes, plant products and the price your operator actually gets, so your statement will differ. Use it as a ceiling to compare against.

Ledger

36 months, newest first

Compare these numbers with your statements. Your share of a month is the “Oil sold” volume times your decimal. Scroll sideways on a phone.
Monthly production, disposition and prices for PEWITT -B-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$ per bblHenry Hub$ per MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Fjo Energy,635669$84.81$3.15
May 2026Fjo Energy,663776$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Fjo Energy,739803$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Fjo Energy,931757$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Fjo Energy,965758$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Fjo Energy,695751$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Fjo Energy,626588$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Fjo Energy,693622$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Fjo Energy,681882$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Fjo Energy,715601$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Fjo Energy,880790$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Fjo Energy,1,2111,016$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Fjo Energy,622577$68.17$3.02
May 2025Fjo Energy,1,104880$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Fjo Energy,679881$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Fjo Energy,9811,028$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Fjo Energy,230296$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Fjo Energy,207147$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Fjo Energy,169145$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Fjo Energy,785737$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Fjo Energy,292438$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Fjo Energy,710579$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Fjo Energy,963884$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Fjo Energy,1,0171,176$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Fjo Energy,767579$79.77$2.54
May 2024Fjo Energy,468451$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Fjo Energy,535591$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Fjo Energy,349445$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Fjo Energy,9811,022$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Fjo Energy,672585$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Fjo Energy,828882$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Fjo Energy,808884$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Fjo Energy,1,020890$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Energypro, Inc.919872$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Energypro, Inc.458580$81.39$2.58

No report filed More than 3% of gas flared

SourceVolumes: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, reported through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly, through Aug 2026. “Gas sold” is gas sent to a transmission line (code 2) or a plant (code 3).

Check your statements

Do your checks match this lease?

Upload your statements for PEWITT -B-. We compare volumes, prices, deductions and timing with the state record and give you the exact question to ask Fjo Energy, LLC.

  • A month that was never paid
  • Your share of the barrels and mcf
  • The price against WTI and Henry Hub
  • Fees taken on gas
  • Late payment interest

Around this lease

Walk the neighborhood

Everything on this page connects to the operator, field and county records. Start from any of them.

Fjo Energy, LLC in Titus County

All Fjo Energy, LLC leases →

Pewitt Ranch field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Found by the location of their wells.

New drilling permits in Titus County

We do not have coordinates for this lease, so these are the newest permits in its county.

How to read this page

Questions owners ask

What is a decimal interest?

It is your share of the whole lease, written as a decimal. A 1/4 royalty on 5 net acres in a 1,280-acre unit is 1/4 × 5 ÷ 1,280 = 0.00097656. Your division order states yours.

How do I use this page to check a royalty check?

Take the “Oil sold” volume for the month the check covers and multiply it by your decimal. The answer should match the barrels on your statement. If it does not, upload the statement and we will show where the two differ.

Why is the newest month Jun 2026?

The Railroad Commission publishes production two to three months after the fact and revises recent months. We re-pull the latest three months on every update.

Does this page show what my check should be?

No. It shows what the state recorded. Prices, fees and taxes depend on your lease and on what your operator gets for the oil and gas. The estimator gives a ceiling to compare against.

Sources and method

Where these numbers come from

  • Production and disposition by month: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 01210, district 06, reported through Jul 2026.
  • Wells: Texas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.
  • Prices: U.S. Energy Information Administration, WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly.
  • Page updated Sep 28, 2026.

We show the state’s numbers as filed. Where the state has no report for a month, we say so instead of guessing.