Skip to content

Texas oil lease · RRC district 7C · Lease 17732

Shut in

POWERS

Powers is an oil lease in Irion County, Texas, operated by Triple Crown Resources, LLC in the Spraberry (Trend Area) field. The Railroad Commission shows 8 bbl of oil in the 12 months through Jun 2026.

Oil lease dossier · 2 wells

8bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7C-17732

Own a share of this lease?

Is your check right?

Upload a check stub or a phone photo. We compare every month with the state numbers on this page.

Check my statement

Free. No account needed. Two to four pages.

Where it sits

This county

Irion CountyIrionTom GreenSchleicherSterlingGlasscockReaganCokeIrion County
Irion County · RRC district 7COpen Irion County →
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting to the state
since Jan 2020
Wells
2
Data through
Jun 2026

Production

Month by month, from the state record

What the Railroad Commission says this oil lease produced. Oil is in barrels (bbl). Gas is in thousand cubic feet (mcf).

Oil output over the last 12 months

8 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before. Jul 2026 was not reported. A red cross marks each one.

  • Oil (bars, left axis)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for POWERS, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 8 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 8 bblbbl per month02468Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for POWERS, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output over the last 12 months. 8 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 0 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month02468Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 17732, district 7C. Reported through Jul 2026. The state revises recent months.

Gas disposition

Where the gas went

Every month the operator tells the state where each mcf of gas went, using a code. The code decides how your gas is paid.

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Operator history

Who has run this lease

The operator runs the wells and pays your royalty. When the operator changes, payments often slip for a month or two.

The operator changed once, most recently in Apr 2022

If your statements skip or shrink around a change, ask the new operator's owner relations department whether the month is in suspense.

Operators of this lease over timeGanador Operating, LLC, Jan 2020 to Mar 2022; Triple Crown Resources, LLC, Apr 2022 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Apr 2022Ganador Operating, LLCJan 2020 to Mar 2022Triple Crown Resources, LLCApr 2022 to now
Operators of this lease over timeGanador Operating, LLC, Jan 2020 to Mar 2022; Triple Crown Resources, LLC, Apr 2022 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Apr 2022Ganador Operating, LLCJan 2020 to Mar 2022Triple Crown Resources, LLCApr 2022 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, operator by month. Reported through Jul 2026.

Wells

2 wells on this lease

Every well the Railroad Commission links to oil lease 17732 in district 7C. The API number is the state’s ID for a well.
Wells on POWERS
API numberWell no.Status
42-235-348621Shut-in
42-235-351541408Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query, district 7C, lease 17732.

Estimator

Estimate your royalty for this lease

A rough check before you look at a statement: the state volumes times your decimal, priced at WTI and Henry Hub.

Estimator

What could your check be?

Your decimal interest is the small number on your division order that says what share of the whole lease (8/8ths) is yours. Type it in and we apply it to what the state says POWERS sold each month.

For example 0.00097656, or a fraction like 1/1024.

Your estimate appears here

Enter your decimal to see an estimated royalty for each of the last 12 months this lease reported. Nothing you type leaves your browser.

An estimate, not your check

It ignores gathering and processing fees, taxes, plant products and the price your operator actually gets, so your statement will differ. Use it as a ceiling to compare against.

Ledger

36 months, newest first

Compare these numbers with your statements. Your share of a month is the “Oil sold” volume times your decimal. Scroll sideways on a phone.
Monthly production, disposition and prices for POWERS
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$ per bblHenry Hub$ per MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Triple Crown00$84.81$3.15
May 2026Triple Crown00$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Triple Crown00$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Triple Crown00$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Triple Crown00$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Triple Crown80$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Triple Crown00$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Triple Crown00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Triple Crown00$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Triple Crown00$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Triple Crown00$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Triple Crown00$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Triple Crown00$68.17$3.02
May 2025Triple Crown00$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Triple Crown00$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Triple Crown00$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Triple Crown00$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Triple Crown0151$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Triple Crown00$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024Triple Crown00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024Triple Crown00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024Triple Crown00$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024Triple Crown00$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024Triple Crown00$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024Triple Crown00$79.77$2.54
May 2024Triple Crown00$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024Triple Crown00$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024Triple Crown00$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024Triple Crown00$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024Triple Crown00$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023Triple Crown00$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023Triple Crown00$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023Triple Crown00$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023Triple Crown30$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023Triple Crown00$81.39$2.58

No report filed More than 3% of gas flared

SourceVolumes: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, reported through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly, through Aug 2026. “Gas sold” is gas sent to a transmission line (code 2) or a plant (code 3).

Check your statements

Do your checks match this lease?

Upload your statements for POWERS. We compare volumes, prices, deductions and timing with the state record and give you the exact question to ask Triple Crown Resources, LLC.

  • A month that was never paid
  • Your share of the barrels and mcf
  • The price against WTI and Henry Hub
  • Fees taken on gas
  • Late payment interest

Around this lease

Walk the neighborhood

Everything on this page connects to the operator, field and county records. Start from any of them.

Triple Crown Resources, LLC in Irion County

All Triple Crown Resources, LLC leases →

Spraberry (Trend Area) field

All leases in this field →

New drilling permits in Irion County

We do not have coordinates for this lease, so these are the newest permits in its county.

How to read this page

Questions owners ask

What is a decimal interest?

It is your share of the whole lease, written as a decimal. A 1/4 royalty on 5 net acres in a 1,280-acre unit is 1/4 × 5 ÷ 1,280 = 0.00097656. Your division order states yours.

How do I use this page to check a royalty check?

Take the “Oil sold” volume for the month the check covers and multiply it by your decimal. The answer should match the barrels on your statement. If it does not, upload the statement and we will show where the two differ.

Why is the newest month Jun 2026?

The Railroad Commission publishes production two to three months after the fact and revises recent months. We re-pull the latest three months on every update.

Does this page show what my check should be?

No. It shows what the state recorded. Prices, fees and taxes depend on your lease and on what your operator gets for the oil and gas. The estimator gives a ceiling to compare against.

Sources and method

Where these numbers come from

  • Production and disposition by month: Texas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, oil lease 17732, district 7C, reported through Jul 2026.
  • Wells: Texas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.
  • Prices: U.S. Energy Information Administration, WTI Cushing spot and Henry Hub spot, monthly.
  • Page updated Sep 28, 2026.

We show the state’s numbers as filed. Where the state has no report for a month, we say so instead of guessing.