Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

ROBERTSON, T.P. "A"

Robertson, T.p. "A" is an oil lease in Stephens County, Texas, operated by Walton Producing Inc. in the Stephens County Regular field.

1 well

997bbl oil, last 12 months+15% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-14331

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Stephens CountyStephensShackelfordJackPalo PintoEastlandThrockmortonYoungStephens County
Stephens County
Oil in Jun 2026
92 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • P-5

    The current operator's P-5 registration is listed as delinquent (last P-5 filed Aug 12, 2025).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 15% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 15% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROBERTSON, T.P. "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 15% over the last 12 months. 993 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 866 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 993 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 15% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROBERTSON, T.P. "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 15% over the last 12 months. 993 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 866 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on ROBERTSON, T.P. "A"
API numberWell no.Status
42-429-319032Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Ptt Premier Trading and Tran LLCOilGathers100Nov 1, 2023–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Oct 1, 2018Nov 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

320 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Robertson, T.p. "A"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-429-319032320
42-429-317111320

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for ROBERTSON, T.P. "A"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202692178$84.81$3.15
May 2026980$102.13$2.94
Apr 202694180$100.32$2.77
Mar 20261160$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026142182$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026260$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025100$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025156179$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202560176$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025199150$64.86$2.91
Jul 202540$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025200$68.17$3.02
May 2025116167$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025139167$63.54$3.42
Mar 20251540$68.24$4.12
Feb 202598173$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024400$69.95$2.12
Oct 202493179$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024870$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024115171$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024119171$81.80$2.07
Jun 20241430$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202432162$85.35$1.60
Mar 20241130$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024129168$77.25$1.72
Jan 202468172$74.15$3.18
Dec 20231240$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023114184$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023930$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023101165$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023105166$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Walton Producing Inc. in Stephens County

All Walton Producing Inc. leases →

Leases within 10 km

New drilling permits in Stephens County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.