Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

RUDD

Rudd is an oil lease in Harrison County, Texas, operated by Moransco Energy Corporation in the Bethany, Ne. (Lime 3850) field.

2 wells

1,090bbl oil, last 12 months+164% vs prior year
RRC lease
06-13175

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Harrison CountyHarrisonPanolaGreggUpshurCassMorrisMarionTitusCampHarrison County
Harrison County
Oil in Jun 2026
175 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 164% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 164% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for RUDD, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 164% over the last 12 months. 998 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 378 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 998 bblbbl per month0100200300400Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 164% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for RUDD, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 164% over the last 12 months. 998 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 378 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0100200300400Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on RUDD
API numberWell no.Status
42-203-315313Active
42-203-324144Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100May 1, 2012

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

69.76 acres on the newest permit

The wells on this lease state different acreage

The permits state between 40 and 69.76 acres.

Permits for Rudd
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-203-32414469.76
42-203-31531340

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for RUDD
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20261750$84.81$3.15
May 2026321346$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026137162$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026400$60.04$7.72
Dec 202536161$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025350$60.06$3.79
Oct 20251000$60.89$3.19
Sep 202574164$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025800$64.86$2.91
Jul 202592167$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025750$68.17$3.02
May 2025104144$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025400$63.54$3.42
Mar 202547139$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 202450$71.99$2.20
Sep 202450$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024103$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024100$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024150$79.77$2.54
May 2024150$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024200$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024350$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024165160$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024193188$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023154335$71.90$2.52
Nov 202330$77.69$2.71
Oct 202320$85.64$2.98
Sep 202330$89.43$2.64
Aug 202340$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Moransco Energy Corporation in Harrison County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Bethany, Ne. (Lime 3850) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km